• Nike Sneaker
  • Nike Dunk
  • Nike Dunk Low
  • Nike Dunk Low Disrupt
  • Nike Dunk High
  • Nike Dunk

  •  
  • NIKE DUNK AT ASPHALTGOLD

    Originally released in 1985, the Nike Dunk, like the iconic Nike Air Force 1, was designed by Peter Moore. Designed for the court, the Nike Dunk later became iconic in the skater scene and as streetwear after making its first appearance in the American college comedy "School Daze". At Asphaltgold you'll find a huge selection of variations of the Nike Dunk in simple or eye-catching colorways.

    NIKE DUNKS

    Inspired by the Nike Air Force 1 the Nike Dunks are cut rather low and have very good grip in the outsole. The low-cut shoe collar provides optimal support, while the foam midsole provides maximum cushioning. The vintage look basketball designs of the 80s are combined with modern vibes. So this Nike Sneaker every outfit a certain oldschool touch!

    NIKE DUNK DISRUPT

    The design of the Nike Dunk Disrupt is inspired by its predecessors from the early 2000s. The embossed leather upper here is inspired by the Nike Air Force 1, while a visible foam tongue adds a cool DIY style. Get inspired by the different Nike models at Nike get inspired!

    NIKE DUNK HIGH

    The Nike Dunk High has been released in many different silhouettes and colorways for the court or as streetwear. Especially simple colorways like Vast Grey or Pure Platinum can be combined with every outfit. But also stronger colors like Dark Curry give your outfit a cool retro look! From distinctive designs of the Nike Dunk High Pro to wicked uppers and overlays of the Nike Dunk High LX, the house of Nike has everything a sneakerhead's heart desires.

    The Nike Dunk High Up provides a rebellious look among the Nike Dunk models with large overlays on the upper and an embroidered jewel swoosh on the actual Nike swoosh. The High Up is available for you in simple white tones to gaudy overlays online.

    With overlapping overlays in different haptics, the Nike Dunk High Retro Next Nature definitely stands out. With 20% recycled materials, Nike makes a sustainable statement with this sneaker model and picks up on the theme with natural tones such as brown, green, white and black in the colorway. The rubber and cork outsole and foam midsole give you a distinctive feel.

    The Nike Dunk High All-Star was released in 2021 as a new colorway of the Nike Dunk High and is a special edition for the All-Star game in Indianapolis, which was limited due to the Corona Pandemic. The characteristic wave design, the upper made of black patent leather and the accents made of rolled leather in Barely Green make the Sneaker to an absolute eye-catcher. The laces also set color accents in Barely Green and the NBA All-Star Indianapolis sign make the All-Star the ultimate It-Peace!

    NIKE DUNK LOW

    The Nike Dunk Low is in no way inferior to the Dunk Original and has been released in a variety of colorways from simple, muted colors to gaudy colorways. Especially the colorways Oatmeal, White, Beige and Grey can be styled more noble. If you want a more contrasting look, colorways like Red or Black & White are the right choice for you!

    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT

    The look of the Nike Dunk Low Disrupt is clearly inspired by the design of the Nike Dunk Low of the early 2000s. The visible foam tongue and mesh details in the upper make for a cool DIY look. The Nike Dunk Low Disrupt is available in a variety of colorways online at Asphaltgold.

    BUY NIKE WMNS DUNK HIGH PANDA NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE WMNS DUNK LOW DISRUPT AT ASPHALTGOLD
    BUY NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO MICHIGAN STATE TEAM GREEN AT ASPHALTGOLD

    NIKE DUNK FOR MEN AND WOMEN

    The different versions of the Nike Dunk are available in all popular sizes for men and women at Asphaltgold. But especially with new releases sneakerheads should be quick, because these are out of stock in no time. The Nike Dunk High Women and Nike Dunk High Men fall like the other models of the Nike Dunk mostly normal. So you should order it in your usual size.

    NEVER MISS A RELEASE OF THE NIKE DUNK - CHECK IT OUT AT ASPHALTGOLD

    You can find different models of the Nike Dunk at Asphaltgold with a huge selection of colorways in all common sizes for men and women. It's worth checking out Asphaltgold's online shop regularly to make sure you don't miss any new hot releases.

    NIKE WMNS DUNK LOW DARK BEETROOT AT ASPHALTGOLD
    BUY NIKE WMNS DUNK HIGH CASHMERE NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD
    BUY NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO EMB 75TH ANNIVERSARY AT ASPHALTGOLD

    THE NIKE DUNK IN THE RAFFLE AT ASPHALTGOLD

    The Nike Dunk is available at Asphaltgold for you and all other sneakerheads in the following colorways Nike Raffles. To make sure you don't miss out on any new releases, simply download the Asphaltgold app and take part in our online sneaker raffles!

    MORE FRESH STYLES FOR YOUR SNEAKER COLLECTION

    Your Nike Collection is not complete yet? Beyond the Nike Dunk, Asphaltgold has a huge selection of further Nike Sneaker models!

    The Nike Air Force 1

    The Nike Blazer

    The Nike Blazer Low

    The Nike Blazer Mid 77

    The Nike Air Max

    The Nike Air Max 1

    The Nike Air Max 90

    The Nike Air Max 95

    The Nike Air Max 96

    The Nike Air Max 97

    The Nike Air Jordan

    The Nike Waffle-One

    The Nike ACG Collection

    BUY NIKE WMNS DUNK LOW LIGHT BONE NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE WMNS DUNK LOW NEXT NATURE AT ASPHALTGOLD
    BUY NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO GEORGETOWN AT ASPHALTGOLD

• Nike Sneaker
  • Nike Dunk
  • Nike Dunk Low
  • Nike Dunk Low Disrupt
  • Nike Dunk High
  • Nike Dunk

  •  
  • NIKE DUNK BEI ASPHALTGOLD

     

    Ursprünglich 1985 released, wurde der Nike Dunk, wie auch der ikonische Nike Air Force 1, von Peter Moore designed. Für den Court entworfen, wurde der Nike Dunk später auch eine Ikone in der Skater-Szene und als Streetwear, nachdem er seinen ersten Auftritt in der amerikanischen College Komödie „School Daze“ hatte. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du eine Riesenauswahl an Variationen des Nike Dunk in schlichten oder auffälligen Colorways.

     

    NIKE DUNKS

     

    Inspiriert vom Nike Air Force 1 sind die Nike Dunks eher niedrig geschnitten und haben sehr guten Grip in der Außensohle. Der tief geschnittene Schuhkragen sorgt für optimalen Halt, während die Schaumstoff-Mittelsohle für maximale Dämpfung sorgt. Die Basketball-Designs im Vintage-Look der 80er werden mit modernen Vibes kombiniert. So gibt dieser Nike Sneaker jedem Outfit einen gewissen Oldschool-Touch!

     

    NIKE DUNK DISRUPT

     

    Das Design des Nike Dunk Disrupt ist inspiriert von seinen Vorgängern aus den frühen 2000er Jahren. Das geprägte Leder-Upper ist hier inspiriert von den Nike Air Force 1, während eine sichtbare Tounge aus Schaumstoff für einen coolen DIY-Style sorgt. Lass Dich jetzt von den verschiedenen Nike-Modellen bei Nike inspirieren!

     

    NIKE DUNK HIGH

     

    Der Nike Dunk High ist in vielen verschiedenen Silhouetten und Colorways für den Court oder als Streetwear released worden. Besonders schlichte Colorways wie Vast Grey oder Pure Platinum lassen sich zu jedem Outfit kombinieren. Aber auch stärkere Farben wie Dark Curry verpassen Deinem Outfit einen coolen Retro-Look! Von unverwechselbaren Designs des Nike Dunk High Pro bis hin zu abgefahrenen Uppers und Overlays des Nike Dunk High LX hat das Haus Nike alles, was das Sneakerhead-Herz begehrt.

    Der Nike Dunk High Up sorgt unter den Nike Dunk Modellen durch große Überzüge am Upper und einem aufgestickten Juwelen-Swoosh auf dem eigentlichen Nike Swoosh für einen rebellischen Look. Der High Up ist für Dich in schlichten Weißtönen bis hin zu knalligen Overlays online erhältlich.

    Mit überlappenden Overlays in verschiedenen Haptiken sticht der Nike Dunk High Retro Next Nature definitiv heraus. Mit 20% recycelten Materialien setzt Nike mit diesem Sneaker-Modell ein nachhaltiges Statement und greift das Thema durch natürliche Töne, wie braun, grün, weiß und schwarz im Colorway auf. Die Außensohle aus Gummi und Cork und die Schaumstoff-Mittelsohle geben dir ein unverwechselbares Tragegefühl.

    Der Nike Dunk High All-Star wurde 2021 als neuer Colorway des Nike Dunk High released und ist eine Sonderedition für das All-Star Spiel in Indianapolis, welches wegen der Corona Pandemie nur beschränkt stattfinden konnte. Das charakteristische Wellendesign, das Upper aus schwarzem Lack-Leder und die Akzente aus gewalktem Leder in Barely Green machen den Sneaker zu einem absoluten Hingucker. Auch die Schnürsenkel setzen farbliche Akzente in Barely Green und das NBA-All-Star Indianapolis Zeichen machen den All-Star zum ultimativen It-Peace!

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW

     

    Der Nike Dunk Low steht dem Dunk Original in nichts nach und ist in vielfältigen Colorways von schlichten, gedeckten Farben bis hin zu knalligen Colorways released worden. Besonders die Colorways Oatmeal, White, Beige und Grey lassen sich edler stylen. Soll es kontrastreicher sein, sind Colorways wie Red oder Black & White das Richtige für Dich!

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT

     

    Der Look des Nike Dunk Low Disrupt ist ganz klar inspiriert vom Design des Nike Dunk Low der frühen 2000er Jahre. Die sichtbare Tounge aus Schaumstoff und Mesh-Details im Upper sorgen für einen coolen DIY-Look. Den Nike Dunk Low Disrupt gibt es in vielfältigen Colorways online bei Asphaltgold.  

     

    NIKE WMNS DUNK HIGH PANDA JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN
    NIKE WMNS DUNK LOW DISRUPT BEI ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO MICHIGAN STATE TEAM GREEN BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN

    NIKE DUNK FÜR DAMEN UND HERREN

     

    Die unterschiedlichen Varianten des Nike Dunk sind in allen gängigen Größen für Damen und Herren bei Asphaltgold erhältlich. Aber besonders bei neuen Releases sollten Sneakerheads schnell sein, denn diese sind in kürzester Zeit vergriffen. Die Nike Dunk High Damen und Nike Dunk High Herren fallen wie die anderen Modelle des Nike Dunk meist normal aus. Also solltest Du ihn in Deiner gängigen Größe bestellen.

     

    KEINEN RELEASE MEHR VON NIKE DUNK VERPASSEN - BEI ASPHALTGOLD CHECKEN

     

    Verschiedene Modelle des Nike Dunk findest Du bei Asphaltgold mit einer Riesenauswahl an Colorways in allen gängigen Größen für Damen und Herren. Es lohnt sich, regelmäßig im Online-Shop von Asphaltgold vorbeizuschauen, um keine neuen heißen Releases zu verpassen.

     

    NIKE WMNS DUNK LOW DARK BEETROOT BEI ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE WMNS DUNK HIGH CASHMERE JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN
    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO EMB 75TH ANNIVERSARY BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN

    DER NIKE DUNK IM RAFFLE BEI ASPHALTGOLD

     

    Den Nike Dunk gibt es bei Asphaltgold für Dich und alle anderen Sneakerheads in den Nike-Raffles. Um keine neuen Releases zu verpassen, einfach die Asphaltgold App herunterladen und online an unseren Sneaker-Raffles teilnehmen!

     

    WEITERE FRESHE STYLES FÜR DEINE SNEAKERSAMMLUNG

     

    Deine Nike Sammlung ist noch nicht vollständig? Über den Nike Dunk hinaus hat Asphaltgold eine Riesenauswahl an weiteren Nike Sneaker Modellen!

    Der Nike Air Force 1

    Der Nike Blazer

            Der Nike Blazer Low

            Der Nike Blazer Mid 77

    Der Nike Air Max

    Der Nike Air Max 1

    Der Nike Air Max 90

    Der Nike Air Max 95

    Der Nike Air Max 96

    Der Nike Air Max 97

    Der Nike Air Jordan

    Der Nike Waffle-One

    Die Nike ACG Collection

     

    NIKE WMNS DUNK LOW LIGHT BONE JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN
    NIKE WMNS DUNK LOW NEXT NATURE BEI ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO GEORGETOWN BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN