• Nike Sneaker
  • Nike Air Max
  • Nike Air Max 90
  • Nike Air Max 1
  • Nike Air Max 95
  • Nike Air Max 96
  • Nike Air Max 97
  • Nike Air Max

  •  
  • About

    Nike Air Max at ASPHALTGOLD

    Since its birth in 1987, the Nike Air Max has become an icon in the sneaker world and a must-have in any sneaker collection. Inspired by French architecture, Tinker Hatfield designed the first Nike Air Max and revolutionized the sneaker market with the visible air cushion in the sole of the athletic shoe. At Asphaltgold you can find a wide range of Air Max styles for men and women.

    Nike Air Max Model Variants

    Since the first release of the Nike Air Max, many other fresh variations of the running shoe inspired sneaker have followed. Nike Sneakers. Find out more about the Air Max models now and get inspired by the diverse designs!

    Nike Air Max 1

    With the Nike Air Max 1 designer & architect Tinker Hatfield took the famous Nike Air technology one step further in 1987. Because the Air element in the sole was visible from the outside for the first time. Also at Asphaltgold you can find the popular sneaker in different colorways. A must-have for all sneakerheads!



    Nike Air Max 90

    The Nike Air Max 90 or Nike Air Max III stands out from the crowd because of its special colorways. As with all Air Max models, you will also find the visible Air element in the sole of the sneaker. The Air Max 90 followed the Air Max 87 and the Air Max Light as the next generation of the Air Max series.

    More models of the Nike Air Max 90:



    Nike Air Max 95


    In order to draw more attention to the running shoe in the sneaker universe, Sergio Lozano designed the Air Max 90 for Nike. Nike Air Max 95 - a high-performance sports shoe with an extraordinary design. Due to the different components on the upper, nylon lacing holes and neon accents on a grey background, the Air Max 95 has become the absolute It-Peace for every sneakerhead. At Asphaltgold you can find numerous colorways of the AM95 online like the Air Max 95 NDSTRKT.



    Nike Air Max 96


    With the visible Air element on the heel and the reflective details, the Air Max Nike Air Max 96 your sneaker collection! The leather upper and textile elements provide the necessary durability. The ideal everyday companion for every sneakerhead!

    Nike Air Max 96 II


    The Nike Air Max 96 II was inspired by the silhouette of the running shoe. The Air element in the midsole ensures long-lasting comfort, while the rubber outsole gives you maximum grip. Available in many different colorways at Asphaltgold!



    Nike Air Max 97


    The Nike Air Max 97 is a must-have in every well sorted sneaker collection because of its futuristic design. It stands out because of its mesh upper and the reflective accents. Designed by Christian Tresser, the Nike running shoe was released in 1997 in its first colorway "Silver Bullet". For the 20th anniversary of the iconic running shoe, 11 new colorways in various styles were launched. Especially the continuous Air technology in the sole of the running shoe provides an incomparable wearing comfort. At Asphaltgold, you can find the Icon especially in muted colors - perfect for any outfit



    Nike Air Max 270


    The 2018 releaseste Nike Air Max 270 unlike its predecessors, was developed solely for the lifestyle sector. However, it has an even better wearing comfort due to the largest Air cushioning chamber in the history of the Air Max. The Nike Air Max 270 was released in many different colorways from simple to super flashy and is in no way inferior to its predecessors. Asphaltgold has fresh models of the Air Max 270 for women in the assortment. Discover here also the Nike Air Max 270 Vistacape. Just have a look!



    Nike Air Max Up


    The Nike Air Max Up stands out with its large visible Air element in the sole. In combination with its foam midsole, it provides a super soft feel. Soft synthetic leather and exposed seams make this model from the Air Max range an absolute eye-catcher. At Asphaltgold you can find the Air Max Up in different colorways for women.



    Nike Air Max Plus


    The Nike Air Max Plus was originally released as a running shoe. The Air technology provides unique cushioning in sports. The lightweight sneaker is very breathable due to its mesh upper and the rubber outsole provides maximum support and stability. No sneakerhead can avoid the Air Max Plus with its futuristic design with wavy accents!



    Nike Air Max BW


    The Nike Air Max BW was originally released in 1991 in three colorways: Black, White & Persian Violet. The visible Nike Air cushioning system celebrated its anniversary this year, which is why the design of the sneaker is also Air Max 1 similar to it. Due to the contrasting design by Tinker Hatfield, the Nike Air Max BW should not be missing in any sneaker collection!



    Nike Air Max Furyosa


    The stacked Air elements in the sole of the Nike Air Max Furyosa make the sneaker a unique It-Peace in your sneaker collection. With the strong cushioning and padded lounge, the sneaker gives you a distinctive feel. With the dual-lace system of the Air Max Furyosa you can create extraordinary looks - this also applies to the Air Max F uryosa. Air Max Furyosa NRG. Just browse at Asphaltgold and get inspired!



    Nike Air Max Pre-Day


    The Nike Air Max Pre-Day is inspired by the sleek look of the running shoe. The upper made of mesh, synthetic leather and recycled nylon makes the sneaker an all-rounder while the midsole with Air technology ensures optimal cushioning and maximum comfort. An energetic look for all sneakerheads!



    Nike Air Max Tailwind V


    The Nike Air Max Tailwind V sports shoe gives you an athletic look with its typical running silhouette. Air elements in the heel and forefoot in combination with a foam midsole provide optimal cushioning while the rubber outsole provides improved stability. With a synthetic fabric upper, the Air Max Tailwind V is a true all-rounder for your everyday life!



    Nike Air Max Verona


    Designed specifically for women Nike Air Max Verona gives the outfit of its wearer a sporty style. The air cushion in the sole gives you ultimate comfort, while the outsole provides enough stability. With its leather and textile upper and lifted stance, the Air Max Verona has a mega modern look!



    Nike Air Max 2090


    The silhouette of the Nike Air Max 2090 distinctive notches give it a very special touch. The Air element and foam in the midsole give you an incomparable feel, while transparent mesh in the upper provides a modern, futuristic look. The Nike Air Max 2090 can be found in various colorways online at Asphaltgold.



    Vapor Max 2020 Flyknit


    Featuring new Vapor Max 2 Air cushioning and a foam midsole, the 2020 Flyknit is super comfortable. Nike Vapor Max 2020 Flyknit gives you a super comfortable feel. Rubber lugs on the outsole provide the necessary support while the lightweight Fly-Knit upper and FlyEase entry system provide maximum lightness.



    Nike Air Max Euro Tour


    The Nike Air Max Euro Tour is the Nike Air Max 90 model in a special design and is part of the Euro Tour Pack from Nike. It followed the already released Air Jordan 1 Mid and Nike Air Force 1 and outshined everything else with its special overlays and colorways. With its clean base, the red swoosh and Euro Tour emblem on the tongue, Nike has again hit it out of the park for the occasion! Last but not least, the model convinces with reflective details.

    Nike Wmns Air Force 1 *Shadow*
    Nike Air Force 1 low white *white*
    NIKE AIR FORCE 1 '07 *CRAFT* Sail / Mantra Orange / Forest

    Nike Air Max in different uppers

    The Nike Air Max series is available at Asphaltgold in many different upper materials for every type & style. Whether mesh, leather or nylon - there is something for every sneakerhead!



    Nike Air Max Colorways at ASPHALTGOLD

    At Asphaltgold you can find the Nike Air Max in countless colorways. Especially gaudy colorways are very popular with the sporty sneaker. In our shop you can find the icon in eye-catching violet, bright orange or cool neon colours. But the Air Max can also be combined with classic colorways like black, white, grey or beige. Often colored seams or an eye-catching Swoosh set a colorful accent that attracts all eyes. Just browse and find your colorway at Asphaltgold!



    Don't miss any more Nike Air Max releases - check them out at ASPHALTGOLD

    The Nike Air Max is mostly inspired by the running shoe silhouette, but has established itself in the lifestyle of many sneakerheads. At Asphaltgold you'll find a huge selection of models of the Nike Air Max in different colorways, uppers and sizes for men & women. Be sure to check the online shop regularly to make sure you don't miss any hot Air Max releases. From the classic Air Max 1 to the spacey looks of the Air Max Furyosa or Air Max Plus, Asphaltgold has every sneaker style in stock for you!



    More fresh styles for your sneaker collection

    Still no Nike overload? Besides the stylish Nike Air Jordan asphaltgold has a wide range of other Nike sneaker styles for you!

• Nike Sneaker
  • Nike Air Max
  • Nike Air Max 90
  • Nike Air Max 1
  • Nike Air Max 95
  • Nike Air Max 96
  • Nike Air Max 97
  • Nike Air Max

  •  
  • Über Nike Air Max

    Nike Air Max bei ASPHALTGOLD

     

    Seit seiner Geburtsstunde 1987 ist der Nike Air Max eine Ikone in der Sneaker-Welt und ein Must-Have in jeder Sneakersammlung geworden. Von französischer Architektur inspiriert designte Tinker Hatfield den ersten Nike Air Max und revolutionierte den Sneaker-Markt mit dem sichtbaren Luftkissen in der Sohle des Sportschuhs. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du eine große Auswahl an Varianten des Air Max für Damen und Herren.

    Nike Air Max Modellvarianten

     

    Seit des ersten Releases des Nike Air Max folgten viele weitere freshe Varianten des vom Laufschuh inspirierten Nike Sneakers. Finde jetzt mehr über die Modelle des Air Max heraus und lass Dich von den vielfältigen Designs inspirieren!

     

     

    Nike Air Max 1

     

    Mit dem Nike Air Max 1 entwickelte Designer & Architekt Tinker Hatfield 1987 die berühmte Nike Air Technologie noch einen Schritt weiter. Denn das Air-Element in der Sohle war zum ersten Mal von außen sichtbar. Auch bei Asphaltgold findest Du den beliebten Sneaker in verschiedenen Colorways. Ein Must-Have für alle Sneakerheads!



    Nike Air Max 90

     

    Der Nike Air Max 90 oder auch Nike Air Max III sticht besonders durch seine speziellen Colorways aus der Masse hervor. Wie bei allen Air Max Modellen findest Du auch hier das sichtbare Air-Element in der Sohle des Sneakers wieder. Der Air Max 90 folgte als nächste Generation der Air Max Reihe auf den Air Max 87 und den Air Max Light.

    Weitere Modelle des Nike Air Max 90:

     



    Nike Air Max 95

     

    Um im Sneaker-Universum wieder mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf den Laufschuh zu lenken, designte Sergio Lozano für Nike den Nike Air Max 95 – einen High-Performance Sportschuh in außergewöhnlichem Design. Durch die verschiedenen Komponenten auf dem Upper, Schnürlöchern aus Nylon und Neon-Akzente auf grauem Untergrund ist der Air Max 95 zum absoluten It-Peace für jeden Sneakerhead geworden. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du online zahlreiche Colorways des AM95 wie den Air Max 95 NDSTRKT.



    Nike Air Max 96

     

    Durch das sichtbare Air-Element an der Ferse und die reflektierenden Details mischt der Nike Air Max 96 Deine Sneakersammlung nochmal richtig auf! Das Upper aus Leder und Textil-Elementen sorgen für die nötige Strapazierfähigkeit. Der ideale Begleiter im Alltag für jeden Sneakerhead!

    NIKE AIR MAX 90
    NIKE AIR MAX 95 *BASALT*
    NIKE AIR TUNED MAX

    Nike Air Max 96 II

     

    Der Nike Air Max 96 II wurde wie sein Vorgänger von der Silhouette des Laufschuhs inspiriert. Das Air-Element in der Zwischensohle sorgt für langanhaltenden Tragekomfort, gleichzeitig hast Du maximalen Halt durch die Außensohle aus Gummi. In vielen verschiedenen Colorways bei Asphaltgold erhältlich!



    Nike Air Max 97

     

    Der Nike Air Max 97 ist durch sein futuristisches Design ein Must-Have in jeder gut sortierten Sneakersammlung. Er fällt besonders durch sein Mesh Upper und die reflektierenden Akzente auf. Designed von Christian Tresser ist der Nike Laufschuh 1997 im seinem ersten Colorway „Silver Bullet“ released worden. Zum 20-Jährigen Jubiläum der Laufschuh Ikone wurden 11 neue Colorways in den verschiedensten Styles gelaunched. Besonders die durchgehende Air Technologie in der Sohle des Laufschuhs sorgt für einen unvergleichbaren Tragekomfort. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du die Ikone besonders in gedeckten Farben – perfekt zu jeden Outfit



    Nike Air Max 270

     

    Der 2018 releaseste Nike Air Max 270 wurde im Gegensatz zu seinen Vorgängern allein für den Lifestyle Bereich entwickelt. Allerdings hat er durch die größte Air-Dämpfungskammer in der Geschichte des Air Max einen noch besseren Tragekomfort. Der Nike Air Max 270 wurde in vielen verschiedenen Colorways von schlicht bis super auffällig released und steht seinen Vorgängern in nichts nach. Asphaltgold hat freshe Modelle des Air Max 270 für Damen im Sortiment. Entdecke hier auch den Nike Air Max 270 Vistacape. Einfach mal los stöbern!



    Nike Air Max Up

     

    Der Nike Air Max Up sticht durch sein großes sichtbares Air-Element in der Sohle hervor. In Kombination mit seiner Mittelsohle aus Schaumstoff sorgt er für ein super softes Tragegefühl. Weiches Kunstleder und freiliegende Nähte machen das Modell aus der Air Max Reihe zum absoluten Hingucker. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du den Air Max Up in verschiedenen Colorways für Damen.



    Nike Air Max Plus

     

    Der Nike Air Max Plus wurde ursprünglich ebenfalls als Laufschuh released. Die Air Technologie sorgt im Sport für eine einzigartige Dämpfung. Der leichtgewichtige Sneaker ist durch sein Upper aus Mesh sehr atmungsaktiv und die Außensohle aus Gummi gibt maximalen Halt und Stabilität. Kein Sneakerhead kommt um den Air Max Plus mit seinem futuristischen Design mit wellenförmigen Akzenten herum!



    Nike Air Max BW

     

    Der Nike Air Max BW wurde ursprünglich 1991 in drei Colorways released: Schwarz, Weiß & Persian Violet. Das sichtbare Nike Air Dämpfungssystem feierte in diesem Jahr Jubiläum, weshalb das Design des Sneakers auch dem Air Max 1 ähnlich ist. Durch das kontrastreiche Design von Tinker Hatfield darf der Nike Air Max BW in keiner Sneakersammlung fehlen!



    Nike Air Max Furyosa

     

    Die gestapelten Air Elemente in der Sohle des Nike Air Max Furyosa machen den Sneaker zu einem einzigartigen It-Peace in Deiner Sneakersammlung. Durch die starke Dämpfung und gepolsterte Tounge gibt Dir der Sneaker ein unverwechselbares Tragegefühl. Mit dem Dual-Lace-System des Air Max Furyosa lassen sich außergewöhnliche Looks kreieren – das gilt natürlich auch für den Air Max Furyosa NRG. Einfach bei Asphaltgold stöbern und sich inspirieren lassen!



    Nike Air Max Pre-Day

     

    Der Nike Air Max Pre-Day ist vom schlanken Look des Laufschuhs inspiriert. Das Upper aus Mesh, Kunstleder und recyceltem Nylon macht den Sneaker zu einem Allround-Talent während die Zwischensohle mit Air Technologie für optimale Dämpfung und maximalen Tragekomfort sorgt. Ein energiegeladener Look für alle Sneakerheads!



    Nike Air Max Tailwind V

     

    Der Nike Air Max Tailwind V verleiht Dir als Sportschuh einen athletischen Look mit seiner typischen Running-Silhouette. Air-Elemente in Ferse und Vorderfuß sorgen in Kombination mit einer Foam-Zwischensohle für optimale Dämpfung während die Außensohle aus Gummi für verbesserte Stabilität sorgt. Mit dem Upper aus synthetischem Stoff ist der Air Max Tailwind V ein echter Allrounder für Dein Everyday-Life!



    Nike Air Max Verona

     

    Der speziell für Frauen entwickelte Nike Air Max Verona verleiht dem Outfit seiner Trägerin einen sportlichen Style. Das Luftkissen in der Sohle gibt Dir ultimativen Tragekomfort, während die Außensohle für genügend Stabilität sorgt. Mit dem Upper aus Leder und Textil-Elementen und seiner angehobenen Haltung hat der Air Max Verona einen mega modernen Look!



    Nike Air Max 2090

     

    Der Silhouette des Nike Air Max 2090 verleihen unverwechselbare Kerben einen ganz besonderen Touch. Das Air-Element und der Schaumstoff in der Mittelsohle geben Dir ein unvergleichbares Tragegefühl, während transparentes Mesh im Upper für einen modernen, futuristischen Look sorgt. Den Nike Air Max 2090 findest Du in verschiedenen Colorways online bei Asphaltgold.



    Vapor Max 2020 Flyknit

     

    Mit der neuen Vapor Max 2 Air Dämpfung und der Mittelsohle aus Schaumstoff verleiht Dir der Nike Vapor Max 2020 Flyknit ein super bequemes Tragegefühl. Gummistollen an der Außensohle sorgen für den nötigen Halt während das leichte Fly-Knit Upper und das FlyEase Einstiegssystem maximale Leichtigkeit geben.



    Nike Air Max Euro Tour

     

    Der Nike Air Max Euro Tour ist das Modell des Nike Air Max 90 in besonderem Design und gehört zum Euro Tour Pack von Nike. Er folgte auf den bereits releasten Air Jordan 1 Mid und Nike Air Force 1 stellte mit seinen speziellen Overlays und Colorways alles andere in seinen Schatten. Mit seinem cleanen Untergrund, dem roten Swoosh und Euro Tour Emblem auf der Tounge hat Nike zu dem Anlass nochmal einen rausgehauen! Aber nicht zuletzt überzeugt das Modell besonders durch reflektierende Details.

    Nike Wmns Air Force 1 *Shadow*
    Nike Air Force 1  low white *weiß*
    NIKE AIR FORCE 1 '07 *CRAFT* Sail / Mantra Orange / Forest
    NIKE AIR MAX 96 II
    NIKE AIR MAX FURYOSA
    NIKE AIR MAX FURYOSA

    Nike Air Max in verschiedenen Obermaterialien

     

    Die Reihe des Nike Air Max gibt es für Dich bei Asphaltgold in vielen verschiedenen Obermaterialien für jeden Typ & Style. Egal ob Mesh, Leder oder Nylon – hier ist für jeden Sneakerhead was dabei!



    Nike Air Max Colorways bei ASPHALTGOLD

     

    Bei Asphaltgold findest Du den Nike Air Max in unzähligen Colorways. Besonders knallige Colorways sind bei dem sportlichen Sneaker sehr beliebt. Bei uns im Shop findest Du die Ikone z.B. in auffälligem Violett, strahlendem Orange oder auch coolen Neon-Farben. Aber der Air Max kann auch in klassischen Colorways, wie Schwarz, Weiß, Grau oder Beige kombiniert werden. Oft setzen farbige Nähte oder ein auffälliger Swoosh noch einen farblichen Akzent, der alle Blicke auf sich zieht. Einfach losstöbern und Deinen Colorway bei Asphaltgold finden!



    Kein Release mehr von Nike Air Max verpassen – bei ASPHALTGOLD checken

     

    Der Nike Air Max ist zumeist von der Silhouette des Laufschuhs inspiriert, hat sich aber im Lifestyle vieler Sneakerheads etabliert. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du eine Riesenauswahl an Modellen des Nike Air Max in verschiedenen Colorways, Obermaterialien und Größen für Damen & Herren. Schau auf jeden Fall regelmäßig im Onlineshop vorbei, um keine heißen Releases des Air Max zu verpassen. Vom klassischen Air Max 1 bis hin zu spacigen Looks des Air Max Furyosa oder Air Max Plus hat Asphaltgold jeden Turnschuh Style für Dich auf Lager!



    Weitere freshe Styles für Deine Sneakersammlung

     

    Noch keinen Nike-Overload? Neben den stylischen Nike Air Jordan hat asphaltgold eine große Auswahl an weiteren Nike Sneaker Modellen für Dich am Start!