• Nike Dunk
  • Nike Dunk Low
  • Nike Dunk Low Disrupt
  • Nike Dunk High
  • Nike Dunk Low

  •  
  • NIKE DUNK LOW AT ASPHALTGOLD


    The Nike Dunk Low was designed by Nike designer icon Peter Moore. Originally designed for the court as a basketball shoe the Sneaker became more and more famous in the street style scene. This was especially due to appearances in music videos from the rapper scene. In 2020 Nike released many limited reissues of the iconic sneaker. Asphaltgold has a huge selection of colorways of the Dunk Low for you. Just browse and find your favorite Dunk Low!


    NIKE DUNK LOW


    The typical contrasting colorway of the Dunk Low makes it an absolute icon in the sneaker world. The upper made of smooth leather and the outsole made of rubber make it especially durable - whether on the court or as streetwear. Especially the color contrasting midsole makes the Nike Dunk Low an eye catcher! You can find many variants of the Nike Dunk Low online at Asphaltgold.


    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT


    The Nike Dunk Disrupt was originally known for its special design from basketball fashion. Influences of the Nike Air Force 1 can be seen in the leather upper and the platform midsole. The Dunk Low Disrupt is available at Asphaltgold in different colorways.


    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO


    In 1998, the Nike Dunk Low Retro was first released. With two-tone overlays in simple colors, it gives every outfit that certain oldschool touch. The perforated leather upper and rubber outsole provide maximum durability and a great feel. Especially popular is the Nike Dunk Low Retro white blackbecause its simple colour combination makes it an absolute outfit all-rounder.


    NIKE DUNK LOW PANDA


    With the Nike Dunk Low Panda Move to Zero Nike wants to take the next step towards climate neutrality and reduce their Co2 emissions and waste to zero. In colorblocking, it resembles the Dunk Low white black but was first released in October 2021.


    NIKE DUNK LOW GEORGETOWN


    A member of the Nike Dunk Low "college series", the Nike Dunk Low Georgetown has represented Georgetown University since 1985. With a mix of a light grey and navy upper and a midsole in bright white, it does credit to the American college. The dark rubber outsole provides enough traction on the court or in everyday life.

    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO PANDA NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD!
    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT AT ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO GEORGETOWN NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD!

    THE NIKE DUNK LOW IN DIFFERENT COLORWAYS


    The Nike Dunk Low is available in many different colorways at Asphaltgold. An absolute classic among the colorways is the Nike Dunk Low Retro White Black, but also the Nike Dunk Low Off-White is a must-have in your sneaker collection in combination with other gaudy colorways. For a more simple look, the Nike Dunk Low Grey Fog is a good choice. In the assortment at Asphaltgold you can also find the Nike Dunk Low Light Bone or the Nike Dunk Low Purple Pulse.


    NIKE DUNK LOW FOR MEN AND WOMEN


    At Asphaltgold you can find the Nike Dunk Low in all popular sizes for Ladies and Men. The Dunk Low has a normal fit, just like the Nike Dunk. New Releases The Nike Dunk Low are out of stock very fast, so be quick and get your favorite Nike Dunk Low for your sneaker collection.


    NEVER MISS A RELEASE OF NIKE DUNK LOW - CHECK IT OUT AT ASPHALTGOLD


    Nike always makes bold statements with new colorways of the Dunk Low and surprises sneakerheads worldwide with extraordinary creations. Asphaltgold has the Nike Dunk Low in many different colorways for men and women in their online shop. Be sure to check out our online shop regularly to make sure you don't miss out on a hot release!

    NIKE DUNK LOW LIGHT BONE AT ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO MICHIGAN STATE TEAM GREEN NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW DARK BEETROOT AT ASPHALTGOLD

    THE NIKE DUNK LOW IN THE RAFFLE AT ASPHALTGOLD


    Like all other Nike sneakers, the Nike Dunk Low is also available at Asphaltgold in the Raffle. True sneakerheads should definitely download the Asphaltgold app and enter our sneaker raffles online!


    MORE FRESH STYLES FOR YOUR SNEAKER COLLECTION


    The Nike Dunk Low is not enough for you? In addition to the Nike Dunk Low, you can add many other Nike styles to your sneaker collection!


    The Nike Air Force 1

    The Nike Air Force 1 Women

    The Nike Air Force 1 Men

    The Nike Blazer

    The Nike Blazer Low

    The Nike Blazer Mid 77

    The Nike Air Max

    The Nike Air Max 1

    The Nike Air Max 90

    The Nike Air Max 95

    The Nike Air Max 96

    The Nike Air Max 97

    The Nike Air Jordan 1

    The Nike Dunk

    The Nike Dunk High

    The Nike Dunk Low Disrupt

    The Nike Waffle One

• Nike Dunk
  • Nike Dunk Low
  • Nike Dunk Low Disrupt
  • Nike Dunk High
  • Nike Dunk Low

  •  
  • NIKE DUNK LOW BEI ASPHALTGOLD

     

    Der Nike Dunk Low wurde von Nike Designer Ikone Peter Moore designed. Ursprünglich für den Court als Basketballschuh entworfen wurde der Sneaker auch in der Street-Style Szene immer bekannter. Das hatten sie besonders durch Auftritte in Musikvideos aus der Rapper-Szene zu verdanken. In 2020 hat Nike viele limitierte Neuauflagen des ikonischen Sneakers released. Asphaltgold hat für Dich eine Riesenauswahl an Colorways des Dunk Low. Einfach losstöbern und Deinen Lieblings-Dunk Low finden!

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW

     

    Der typische kontrastierende Colorway des Dunk Low macht ihn zu einer absoluten Ikone in der Sneakerwelt. Das Upper aus Glattleder und die Außensohle aus Gummi machen ihn besonders strapazierfähig – egal ob auf dem Court oder als Streetwear. Besonders die farblich abgesetzte Midsole macht den Nike Dunk Low zum Hingucker! Viele Varianten des Nike Dunk Low findest Du online bei Asphaltgold.

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT

     

    Der Nike Dunk Disrupt wurde ursprünglich im besonderen Design aus der Basketball-Mode bekannt. Einflüsse des Nike Air Force 1 sind besonders im Upper aus Leder und der Platform-Midsole zu erkennen. Der Dunk Low Disrupt ist bei Asphaltgold in verschiedenen Colorways erhältlich.

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO

     

    1998 kam der Nike Dunk Low Retro erstmals auf den Markt. Mit zweifarbigen Overlays in schlichten Farben verpasst er jedem Outfit den gewissen Oldschool-Touch. Das Upper aus perforiertem Leder und die Außensohle aus Gummi sorgen für maximale Strapazierfähigkeit und ein hammer Tragegefühl. Besonders beliebt ist der Nike Dunk Low Retro white black, weil er mit seiner schlichten Farbkombination ein absoluter Outfit-Allrounder ist.

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW PANDA

     

    Mit dem Nike Dunk Low Panda Move to Zero will Nike den nächsten Schritt in Richtung Klimaneutralität gehen und ihren Co2-Ausstoß und Abfälle auf Null reduzieren. Im Colorblocking ähnelt er dem Dunk Low white black, wurde aber erst im Oktober 2021 zum ersten Mal released.

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW GEORGETOWN

     

    Als Mitglied der “College-Reihe“ des Nike Dunk Low vertritt der Nike Dunk Low Georgetown die Georgetown University seit 1985. Mit einem Mix aus einem hellen grau und navy im Upper und einer Midsole in strahlendem Weiß macht er dem amerikanischen College alle Ehre. Die dunkle Außensohle aus Gummi gibt genug Traktion auf dem Court oder im Alltag.

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO PANDA JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD!
    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT BEI ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO GEORGETOWN JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD!

    DER NIKE DUNK LOW IN VERSCHIEDENEN COLORWAYS

     

    Der Nike Dunk Low ist bei Asphaltgold in vielen verschiedenen Colorways für Dich erhältlich. Mittlerweile ein absoluter Klassiker unter den Colorways ist der Nike Dunk Low Retro White Black, aber auch der Nike Dunk Low Off-White ist in Kombination mit anderen knalligen Colorways ein Must-Have in Deiner Sneakersammlung. Für einen schlichteren Look sorgt z.B. der Nike Dunk Low Grey Fog. Im Sortiment bei Asphaltgold findest Du unter anderem auch den Nike Dunk Low Light Bone oder den Nike Dunk Low Purple Pulse.

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW FÜR DAMEN UND HERREN

     

    Bei Asphaltgold findest Du den Nike Dunk Low in allen gängigen Größen für Damen und Herren. Der Dunk Low fällt ,genau wie der Nike Dunk auch, normal aus. Neue Releases des Nike Dunk Low sind schnell vergriffen, deshalb solltest Du bei einem neuen Sneaker-Drop schnell sein und Dir Dein Lieblingsmodell für deine Sneakersammlung sichern.

     

    KEIN RELEASE MEHR VON NIKE DUNK LOW VERPASSEN – BEI ASPHALTGOLD CHECKEN

     

    Nike setzt mit neuen Colorways des Dunk Low immer wieder fette Statements und überrascht Sneakerheads weltweit mit außergewöhnlichen Kreationen. Asphaltgold hat den Nike Dunk Low in vielen verschiedenen Colorways für Damen und Herren im Online-Shop. Klick Dich auf jeden Fall regelmäßig in unseren Online-Shop, um auf keinen Fall ein heißes Release zu verpassen!

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW LIGHT BONE BEI ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW RETRO MICHIGAN STATE TEAM GREEN JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW DARK BEETROOT BEI ASPHALTGOLD

    DER NIKE DUNK LOW IM RAFFLE BEI ASPHALTGOLD

     

    Wie alle anderen Nike Sneaker auch, gibt es den Nike Dunk Low bei Asphaltgold im Raffle. Wahre Sneakerheads sollten sich auf jeden Fall die Asphaltgold App herunterladen und online an unseren Sneaker-Raffles teilnehmen!

     

    WEITERE FRESHE STYLE FÜR DEINE SNEAKERSAMMLUNG

     

    Der Nike Dunk Low reicht Dir noch nicht? Neben dem Nike Dunk Low lässt sich Deine Sneakersammlung durch viele weitere Nike-Modelle ergänzen!

    Der Nike Air Force 1

            Der Nike Air Force 1 Damen

            Der Nike Air Force 1 Herren

    Der Nike Blazer

            Der Nike Blazer Low

            Der Nike Blazer Mid 77

    Der Nike Air Max

            Der Nike Air Max 1

            Der Nike Air Max 90

            Der Nike Air Max 95

            Der Nike Air Max 96

            Der Nike Air Max 97

    Der Nike Air Jordan 1

    Der Nike Dunk

            Der Nike Dunk High

            Der Nike Dunk Low Disrupt

    Der Nike Waffle One