• Nike Dunk
  • Nike Dunk Low
  • Nike Dunk Low Disrupt
  • Nike Dunk High
  • Nike Dunk Low Disrupt

  •  
  • NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT AT ASPHALTGOLD


    The Nike Dunk Low Disrupt takes a cue from its predecessors in many ways. The iconic shoe was created Nike Sneaker was born from the visions of shoe designer Melusine Dieudonne and colour designer Arielle Ebenholtz. In addition to the influences of '80s basketball shoes, the designers also drew inspiration from the original Big Nike High from 1986. At Asphaltgold you can find a selection of different variations of the Dunk Low Disrupt.


    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT


    The Nike Dunk Low Disrupt is a new variant of the Nike Dunk which is specially designed as a Ladies Sneaker designed. Particularly distinguishes the Sneaker by its larger rubber outsole and the larger inserts on the upper. Due to the perforated leather upper this shoe is very Nike breathable and fits perfectly to your foot with the lacing. Of course, the classic Nike Swoosh is not missing, which is complemented by a visible logo patch on the tongue.


    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT COLORWAYS


    The Nike Dunk Low Disrupt is available at Asphaltgold in different colorways. Many models feature the characteristic color blocking, which makes the Nike sneaker so eye-catching and unique. This includes for example the Nike Dunk Low Disrupt Pink. Some colorways were also inspired by a few original Dunk models or the Air Train High. If you prefer it simple, you should have a look at the Nike Dunk Low Disrupt Beige. And for a classy look with a little bling bling, sneakerheads can't go past the Nike Dunk Low Disrupt Gold!


    HOW DO THE NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT TURN OUT?


    The Nike Dunk Low Disrupt has a normal fit. Due to the super soft material the sneaker fits easy to every foot and is also suitable for wider feet. The design is specially adapted to the proportions of women and therefore has a rather narrow heel and a round toe cap in the front. At Asphaltgold you can find the Dunk Low Disrupt in sizes from 35.5 to 44.5.


    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD!
    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT ASPHALTGOLD
    BUY NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD!

    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT MODELS AT ASPHALTGOLD


    At Asphaltgold you can find models of the Nike Dunk Low Disrupt in a wide variety of colorways from flashy color blocking designs to simple white and beige tones. Besides the Nike Dunk Low Disrupt Asphaltgold also has a selection of models from the series of the Nike Dunk Low and the Nike Dunk High in stock for you!


    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT IN RELEASE


    You can find the Nike Dunk Low Disrupt in different colorways for women in the Asphaltgold online shop. Click through the online shop regularly to make sure you don't miss out on new Nike Releases to miss. Real sneakerheads can download the Asphaltgold App and take part in our online hot Sneaker Raffles participate!


    MORE FRESH STYLES FOR YOUR SNEAKER COLLECTION


    The girl power of the Dunk Low Disrupt isn't enough for you? Then be sure to check out the other Nike sneakers and get inspired by the diverse styles!


    The Nike Air Force 1

    The Nike Air Force 1 Women

    The Nike Air Force 1 Men

    The Nike Blazer

    The Nike Blazer Low

    The Nike Blazer Mid 77

    The Nike Air Max

    The Nike Air Max 1

    The Nike Air Max 90

    The Nike Air Max 95

    The Nike Air Max 96

    The Nike Air Max 97

    The Nike Air Max 90

    The Nike Air Jordan 1

    The Nike Waffle-One

• Nike Dunk
  • Nike Dunk Low
  • Nike Dunk Low Disrupt
  • Nike Dunk High
  • Nike Dunk Low Disrupt

  •  
  • NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT BEI ASPHALTGOLD

     

    Der Nike Dunk Low Disrupt nimmt sich in vieler Hinsicht ein Beispiel an seinen Vorgängern. Entstanden ist der ikonische Nike Sneaker durch die Visionen von Schuhdesignerin Melusine Dieudonne und Farbdesignerin Arielle Ebenholtz. Neben den Einflüssen der Basketballschuhe aus den 80er Jahren haben sich die Designerinnen auch vom originalen Big Nike High aus 1986 inspirieren lassen. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Varianten des Dunk Low Disrupt.

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT

     

    Der Nike Dunk Low Disrupt ist eine neue Variante des Nike Dunk, die speziell als Damen Sneaker entworfen wurde. Besonders zeichnet sich der Sneaker durch seine größere Außensohle aus Gummi und den größeren Einsätzen auf dem Upper aus. Durch das perforierte Upper aus Leder ist dieser Nike sehr atmungsaktiv und passt sich mit der Schnürung Deinem Fuß perfekt an. Natürlich darf auch der klassische Nike Swoosh nicht fehlen, der bei diesem Modell noch durch ein sichtbares Logo-Patch an der Tounge ergänzt wird.

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT COLORWAYS

     

    Der Nike Dunk Low Disrupt ist bei Asphaltgold in den unterschiedlichsten Colorways für Dich erhältlich. Bei vielen Modellen wurde vor allem auf das charakteristische Color-Blocking gesetzt, was den Nike Sneaker so auffällig und einzigartig macht. Dazu zählt zum Beispiel auch der Nike Dunk Low Disrupt Pink. Einige Colorways wurden auch von ein paar originalen Dunk-Modellen oder auch dem Air Train High inspiriert. Wer es lieber schlicht mag, sollte mal beim Nike Dunk Low Disrupt Beige vorbeischauen. Und für einen edlen Look mit etwas Bling Bling kommen Sneakerheads am Nike Dunk Low Disrupt Gold auf keinen Fall vorbei!

     

    WIE FALLEN DIE NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT AUS?

     

    Der Nike Dunk Low Disrupt fällt normal aus. Durch das super weiche Material passt sich der Sneaker easy jedem Fuß an und eignet sich auch für breitere Füße. Das Design ist speziell auf die Proportionen von Frauen angepasst und hat daher eine eher schmale Ferse und eine runde Schuhkappe vorne. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du den Dunk Low Disrupt in den Größen von 35,5 bis 44,5.

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD!
    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN!

    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT MODELLE BEI ASPHALTGOLD

     

    Bei Asphaltgold findest Du Modelle des Nike Dunk Low Disrupt in den verschiedensten Colorways von knalligen Color-Blocking Designs bis hin zu schlichten Weiß- und Beige-Tönen. Neben dem Nike Dunk Low Disrupt hat Asphaltgold aber auch eine Auswahl an Modellen aus der Reihe des Nike Dunk Low und des Nike Dunk High für Dich auf Lager!

     

    NIKE DUNK LOW DISRUPT IM RELEASE

     

    Den Nike Dunk Low Disrupt in verschiedenen Colorways für Damen findest Du im Online-Shop von Asphaltgold. Klick Dich auf jeden Fall regelmäßig durch den Online-Shop, um auf keinen Fall neue Nike Releases zu verpassen. Echte Sneakerheads laden sich aber gleich die Asphaltgold App herunter und nehmen online an unseren heißen Sneaker Raffles teil!

     

    WEITERE FRESHE STYLES FÜR DEINE SNEAKERSAMMLUNG

     

    Die geballte Girlpower des Dunk Low Disrupt reicht Dir noch nicht? Dann schau auf jeden Fall auch bei den anderen Nike Sneakern vorbei und lass Dich von den vielfältigen Styles inspirieren!

    Der Nike Air Force 1

            Der Nike Air Force 1 Damen

            Der Nike Air Force 1 Herren

    Der Nike Blazer

            Der Nike Blazer Low

            Der Nike Blazer Mid 77

    Der Nike Air Max

            Der Nike Air Max 1

            Der Nike Air Max 90

            Der Nike Air Max 95

            Der Nike Air Max 96

            Der Nike Air Max 97

            Der Nike Air Max 90

    Der Nike Air Jordan 1

    Der Nike Waffle-One