Nike

  •  
  • About

    "Just do it": Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

    Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

    NIKE AT ASPHALTGOLD

    "Just do it": Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. The athletics coach Bill Bowerman made it his mission in the 60s to develop the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight the company Nike was born, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

    NIKE SHOES

    Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the commitment of the exceptional basketball talent and the introduction of the visible running shoe. Michael Jordan as well as the introduction of the visible Nike Air® Cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. In the 80s classic film "Back to the Future", the Nike Mag plays a central role with its automatic lacing. Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe to market, heralding the future in sneaker development.

    BASKETBALL SHOES

    Basketball shoes are the heart of the Nike Sneaker of the range. On the court, cushioning in the sole is particularly important, which is why basketball shoes usually have Air technology built in. In combination with the durable rubber outsole, the Sneaker provide maximum traction in the game. Unbeatable!

    SNEAKER

    The Nike sneaker models leave nothing to be desired for true sneakerheads. You can also find an overview of all Nike sneaker models in the Asphaltgold online shop.

    RUNNING SHOES

    With breathable uppers, responsive foam soles and hard-wearing outsoles, Nike running shoes are the perfect companions on the short run through to the big marathon. But of course, the running models from the Nike range can also be combined in everyday life.

    BUY NIKE AIR FORCE 1 '07 NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE AIR JORDAN 4 UNIVERSITY BLUE AT ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW PANDA BY ASPHALTGOLD

    NIKE CLOTHING

    Nike clothing can be casually styled to sporty outfits in everyday life. No matter what time of year it is - with the fresh pieces from Nike you are always on trend. Discover the dimensions of the Nike fashion universe here at Asphaltgold and let yourself be inspired by the different styles.

    HOODIES

    At Asphaltgold you will find a selection of Nike Hoodies from different collections in different fits and colorways. To create a particularly casual look, you can wear the Nike Classic Hoodie or the Nike Jordan 23 Engineered Fleece Hoodie because of the loose fit very well. For the ultimate retro look the ACG Rainbow Hoodie or the Court Heritage Fleece Hoodie are an absolute must-have in your wardrobe. Just rummage around and find your Nike hoodie style at Asphaltgold!

    SWEATERS

    With the Nike sweaters, also called crewnecks, you can combine cool street style looks. For a more simple look in pastel colours you will find the Nike Classic Crew in muted natural colours. You like it extravagant? Then the Nike DANN Fleece Crew with its loose fit should not be missing in your wardrobe. All black with various Nike logo applications in eye-catching colors it definitely makes a statement!

    T-SHIRTS

    No well-organized wardrobe should be without a basic in a T-Shirt in a casual look. At Asphaltgold you can find different Nike T-shirts in different colorways from simple black or white to bright colors like green, orange or batik. Made of 100% cotton or a mixture of cotton and polyester, the t-shirts are durable and very comfortable to wear in everyday life. Whether Premium Essential, Wild Tie Dye or Jordan PS Logo - there is something for every Nike fan!

    PANTS

    With the fresh Pants from Nike your sporty-casual outfit will be complete. A classic is the Nike Crop Pant in black. With their loose fit, the sweatpants made of 100% cotton are ideal for a chill everyday look. If you're looking for something a little more unusual, Asphaltgold offers the Nike ACG Smith Summit Cargo Pant. Cargopants are characterized by the many pockets on the side of the legs.

    SHORTS

    For a light, sporty look on hot days the Shorts from Nike are made for you. The various Nike shorts in Asphaltgold's online shop are suitable both for sporting activities and as it-pieces in everyday life. At Asphaltgold you will find various Nike shorts in different outer materials and colorways.

    OUTDOOR WEAR - JACKETS AND VESTS

    At Asphaltgold you will find a diverse selection of Jackets and vests from Nike, with which you won't fall through the styling grid even in cooler temperatures. Most Nike jackets are made of cotton and nylon and are therefore particularly suitable for the transitional period. Are you looking for something unusual? Then the Nike ACG Watchman Peak Vest in blue is definitely the right one for you. More of an accessory than a vest, it pimps up every basic look with that certain something! For that special retro look you can't go past the Nike Jordan x PSG Nylon Hooded Jacket in red, white and blue. Check out the other outdoor wear pieces from Nike in different fits and find your favorite!

    BUY NIKE HOODIE NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE WORLDTOUR T-SHIRTS AT ASPHALTGOLD
    BUY NIKE COURT CLASSICS NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD

    NIKE ACCESSORIES

    Asphaltgold has a huge selection of Nike accessories in stock for you in our online shop. Whether it's a cap, socks or gloves - there's something for every Nike fan! Just click through and complete your outfit with the matching accessories in various colorways!

    CAPS

    Whether on the court or in everyday life - with the baseball caps from Nike you can enhance any look. The caps are no longer just worn to protect from the sun. They also serve as a fresh accessory to the sporty outfit. Here in the online shop you will find, among others Nike Essentials Swoosh Wash Cap in the basic colourways black and white or cap models from Nike's sub-label Nocta, which perfectly combine cool street style and sport.

    SOCKS

    For optimal wearing comfort in Nike sneakers, don't forget the right Nike socks. Nike Socks are basically available in three versions at Asphaltgold: No Show, Ankle Socks and Crew Socks. They all differ in the height of the socks. Most sneaker wearers go for No Show Socks for their sneaker styles. Here Asphaltgold has for you e.g. the Nike Sportswear Everyday Essential No Show in a 3-pack for you in stock. Like all Nike socks, they are equipped with sweat-wicking technology, which is why they are suitable for everyday wear as well as sweaty workouts. The Ankle Socks and Crew Socks are especially suitable for sneaker looks with shorts.

    NIKE ESSENTIAL CAP BY ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKELAB BUCKET HAT AT ASPHALTGOLD

    NIKE BASKETBALL

    Nike has been the official outfitter of the NBA since 2017 and is therefore a pioneer when it comes to basketball styles - whether on the court or just in everyday life. Especially through the cooperation with Michael Jordan, the sneakers in basketball style and the characteristic Jumpman logo have become an absolute classic. But you can also find training clothes and other accessories in the world of Nike Basketball.

    NIKE STREETWEAR

    Especially with the Nike sneaker models the borders between sportswear and streetwear are blurring, because the silhouettes and designs are mostly suitable for the court as well as for everyday life. Comfort pieces are also becoming more and more trendy at the moment. For example, tights, hoodies or T-shirts can be worn during training or as a sporty streetwear outfit.

    NIKE COLLECTIONS

    The company Nike has worked with many athletes in the past, which has resulted in numerous collections in the leisure sector, but also for certain sports. The collections mainly include sneakers, but also clothing and accessories.

    NIKE AIR FORCE 1

    The Sneaker Collection of the Nike Air Force 1 is the absolute classic among the Nike Collections. Originally designed for basketball, the sneaker with the Nike Air cushioning system is suitable for the court or everyday wear. At Asphaltgold you can find the Nike AF1 in different colorways for men and women.

    NIKE AIR MAX

    In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 was the first sneaker out of the Air Max Series released. With the visible air cushion in the sole it revolutionized the sneaker universe. In the meantime, there are more than 10 different model variations of the Nike Air Max in various upper materials and colorways as women's and men's shoes.

    NIKE BLAZER

    First released in 1972 as a basketball shoe, the Nike Blazer belongs with its minimalist and timeless design to the absolute sneaker classics. Today, the shoe with the mid-top silhouette is one of Nike's most popular lifestyle models. At Asphaltgold you can find the Nike Blazer as well as the Nike Blazer Mid '77 and the Nike Blazer Low.

    NIKE JORDAN

    The Nike Air Jordan is probably the most popular sneaker from the Nike Jordan family. Inspired by NBA player Michael Jordan, the sneaker convinces with the innovative Nike cushioning, durable upper material and a rubber outsole for maximum traction. Asphaltgold has some pieces from the Nike Jordan collection for you!

    NIKE DUNK

    Originally the Nike Dunk was released in 1985 as a pure basketball sneaker with the name College Color High. Later it was also combined with streetwear outfits off the court. But the skater scene also discovered the all-round talent for itself, which is why there is now its own skater line with the Nike Dunk SB.

    NIKE ACG - ALL CONDITIONS GEAR

    With the Nike ACG Collection the first outdoor line from Nike was created. Sneakers and clothing are designed for extreme weather conditions and are, for example, water-repellent. The React sole makes the sneakers from the line with the title "All Conditions Gear" the perfect footwear for hiking.

    NIKELAB

    The NikeLab Collection sneakers combine new technologies and innovation with classic Nike silhouettes. But apparel and accessories are also part of the collection. With muted colors and discreet logo applications, the pieces of the NikeLab Collection can be combined very well, especially with casual outfits.

    NIKE AIR FORCE 1 '07 MID NYC BY ASPHALTGOLD
    BUY NIKE AIR MAX 90 NOW AT ASPHALTGOLD
    BUY NIKE BLAZER MID TOASTY PACK AT ASPHALTGOLD

    NIKE RAFFLES AT ASPHALTGOLD

    The Asphaltgold online shop offers you a wide range of Nike sneakers, apparel and accessories. Just rummage around and let yourself be inspired by the diverse styles!

    A hot tip: With the Asphaltgold App you can participate online in our Nike Raffles to make sure you don't miss any new releases at Asphaltgold.

Nike

  •  
  • Über Nike

    NIKE BEI ASPHALTGOLD

    „Just do it“: Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

    NIKE SCHUHE

    Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air®-Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.

     

    BASKETBALLSCHUHE

     

    Basketballschuhe sind das Herzstück des Nike Sneaker Sortiments. Auf dem Court ist die Dämpfung in der Sohle besonders wichtig, weshalb die Basketballschuhe zumeist die Air Technologie verbaut haben. In Kombination mit der strapazierfähigen Gummi-Außensohle sorgen der Sneaker für maximale Traktion im Spiel. Unschlagbar!

     

    SNEAKER

     

    Die Nike Sneaker Modelle lassen keine Wünsche wahrer Sneakerheads offen. Einen Überblick über alle Nike Sneaker Modelle im Online-Shop von Asphaltgold findest du ebenfalls bei uns.

     

    LAUFSCHUHE

     

    Mit atmungsaktivem Obermaterial, reaktionsfreudigen Schaumstoffsohlen und strapazierfähigen Außensohlen sind die Laufschuhe von Nike die perfekten Begleiter auf der kleinen Laufrunde bis hin zum großen Marathon. Aber natürlich können auch die Laufmodelle aus dem Nike Sortiment im Alltag kombiniert werden.

     

    NIKE AIR FORCE 1 '07 JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN
    NIKE AIR JORDAN 4 UNIVERSITY BLUE BEI ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE DUNK LOW PANDA BY ASPHALTGOLD

    NIKE BEKLEIDUNG

     

    Die Kleidungsstücke von Nike lassen sich ganz lässig zu sportlichen Outfits im Alltag stylen. Egal, um welche Jahreszeit es sich handelt – mit den freshen Teilen von Nike liegst Du immer im Trend. Entdecke hier bei Asphaltgold die Dimensionen im Nike Fashion-Universum und lass Dich von den verschiedenen Styles inspirieren.

     

    HOODIES

     

    Bei Asphaltgold findest Du eine Auswahl an Nike Hoodies aus verschiedenen Kollektionen in unterschiedlichen Fits und Colorways. Um einen besonders lässigen Look zu kreieren, eignet sich der Nike Classic Hoodie oder der Nike Jordan 23 Engineered Fleece Hoodie wegen der lockeren Passform sehr gut. Für den ultimativen Retro-Look sind der ACG Rainbow Hoodie oder der Court Heritage Fleece Hoodie ein absolutes Must-Have im Kleiderschrank. Stöber einfach los und finde Deinen Nike Hoodie Style bei Asphaltgold!

     

    SWEATERS

     

    Mit den Sweaters, auch Crewnecks genannt, von Nike lassen sich coole Street-Style Looks kombinieren. Für einen schlichteren Look in pastelligen Farben findest Du bei Asphaltgold den Nike Classic Crew in gedeckten Natur-Farben. Du magst es gerne extravagant? Dann darf der Nike DANN Fleece Crew mit seiner lockeren Passform in Deinem Kleiderschrank nicht fehlen. Ganz in schwarz mit verschiedenen Nike-Logo Applikationen in auffälligen Farben setzt er definitiv ein Statement!

     

    T-SHIRTS

     

    In keinem gut aufgeräumten Kleiderschrank darf ein Basic T-Shirt im lässigen Look fehlen. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du verschiedene Nike T-Shirts in unterschiedlichen Colorways von schlichtem Schwarz oder Weiß bis hin zu knalligen Farben wie Grün, Orange oder Batik. Aus 100% Baumwolle oder einer Mischung aus Baumwolle und Polyester sind die T-Shirts langlebig und sehr angenehm im Alltag zu tragen. Egal ob Premium Essential, Wild Tie Dye oder Jordan PS Logo – hier ist für jeden Nike-Fan etwas dabei!

     

    PANTS

     

    Mit den freshen Pants von Nike wird Dein sportlich-lässiges Outfit komplett. Ein Klassiker ist die Nike Crop Pant in schwarz. Mit ihrem lockeren Fit ist die aus 100% Baumwolle gemachte Sweatpants ideal für einen chilligen Alltagslook. Soll es etwas ausgefallener sein, findest Du bei Asphaltgold die Nike ACG Smith Summit Cargo Pant. Cargopants zeichnen dich durch die vielen Taschen an der Seite der Hosenbeine aus.

     

    SHORTS

     

    Für einen leichten, sportlichen Look an heißen Tagen sind die Shorts von Nike geschaffen. Die verschiedenen Nike Shorts im Online-Shop von Asphaltgold sind sowohl für sportliche Aktivitäten als auch als It-Pieces im Alltag geeignet. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du verschiedene Nike Shorts in unterschiedlichen Obermaterialien und Colorways.

     

    OUTDOOR WEAR – JACKEN UND WESTEN

     

    Bei Asphaltgold findest Du eine vielfältige Auswahl an Jacken und Westen von Nike, mit denen Du auch bei kühleren Temperaturen nicht durchs Styling-Raster fällst. Die meisten Nike Jacken bestehen aus Baumwolle und Nylon und eignen sich daher besonders gut für die Übergangszeit. Suchst Du nach etwas Ungewöhnlichem? Dann ist die Nike ACG Watchman Peak Vest in blau auf jeden Fall das Richtige für Dich. Mehr ein Accessoire als eine Weste pimpt sie jeden Basic-Look mit dem gewissen Etwas auf! Für den besonderen Retro-Look kommst Du an der Nike Jordan x PSG Nylon Hooded Jacket in Rot, Weiß und Blau nicht vorbei. Sieh Dir auch die anderen Outdoor wear Teile von Nike in verschiedenen Passformen an und finde Deinen Liebling!

     

    NIKE HOODIE JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN
    NIKE WORLDTOUR T-SHIRTS BEI ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE COURT CLASSICS JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN

    NIKE ACCESSOIRES

     

    Asphaltgold hat für Dich eine Riesenauswahl an Nike Accessoires im Online-Shop auf Lager. Egal, ob Cap, Socken oder Handschuhe – hier ist für jeden Nike-Fan etwas dabei! Klick Dich einfach durch und vervollständige Dein Outfit mit den passenden Accessoires in vielfältigen Colorways!

     

    CAPS

     

    Egal ob auf dem Court oder im Alltag – mit den Baseball-Caps von Nike wertest Du jeden Look auf. Die Caps werden schon lange nicht mehr nur zum Schutz vor Sonne getragen. Sie dienen auch als freshes Accessoire zum sportlichen Outfit. Hier im Online-Shop findest Du unter anderem die Nike Essentials Swoosh Wash Cap in den Basic-Colorways schwarz und weiß oder Cap Modelle aus dem Sub-Label Nocta von Nike, die coolen Streetstyle und Sport optimal miteinander kombinieren.

     

    SOCKS

     

    Für optimalen Tragekomfort in den Nike Sneakern sind die richtigen Nike Socks nicht zu vergessen. Nike Socks gibt es bei Asphaltgold grundsätzlich in drei Versionen: No Show, Ankle Socks und Crew Socks. Sie alle unterscheiden sich durch die Höhe der Socken. Die meisten Sneakerträgerinnen greifen bei ihren Sneaker Styles auf No Show Socks zurück. Hier hat Asphaltgold für Dich z.B. die Nike Sportswear Everyday Essential No Show im 3er-Pack für Dich auf Lager. Sie sind wie alle Socken von Nike mit einer schweißableitenden Technologie ausgestattet, weshalb sie sich sowohl für den Alltag als auch schweißtreibende Workouts eignen. Die Ankle Socks und Crew Socks eignen sich besonders für Sneaker-Looks mit kurzen Hosen.

     

    NIKE ESSENTIAL CAP BY ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKELAB BUCKET HAT BEI ASPHALTGOLD

    NIKE BASKETBALL

     

    Nike ist seit 2017 der offizielle Ausstatter der NBA und damit ein Vorreiter in Sachen Basketball-Styles – egal ob auf dem Court oder nur im Alltag. Besonders durch die Kooperation mit Michael Jordan sind die Sneaker im Basketball-Style und dem charakteristischen Jumpman-Logo zum absoluten Klassiker geworden. Aber auch Trainingskleidung und andere Accessoires findest Du in der Welt von Nike Basketball.

     

    NIKE STREETWEAR

     

    Besonders bei den Nike Sneaker Modellen verschwimmen die Grenzen zwischen Sportswear und Streetwear, da sich die Silhouetten und Designs meist sowohl für den Court als auch den Alltag eignen. Comfort Pieces liegen derzeit auch immer mehr im Trend. So können bspw. auch Tights, Hoodies oder T-Shirts beim Training oder als sportliches Streetwear Outfit getragen werden.

     

    NIKE COLLECTIONS

     

    Die Firma Nike hat in der Vergangenheit mit vielen Athleten zusammengearbeitet, woraus zahlreiche Kollektionen im Freizeitbereich, aber auch für bestimmte Sportarten entstanden sind. Zu den Collections gehören vor allem Sneaker, teilweise auch Bekleidung oder Accessoires.

     

    NIKE AIR FORCE 1

     

    Die Sneaker Collection des Nike Air Force 1 ist der absolute Klassiker unter den Nike Collections. Ursprünglich zum Basketball spielen ist der Sneaker mit dem Nike Air Dämpfungssystem für den Court oder den Alltag geeignet. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du den Nike AF1 in verschiedenen Colorways für Damen und Herren.

     

    NIKE AIR MAX

     

    1987 wurde mit dem Nike Air Max 1 der erste Sneaker aus der Air Max Reihe released. Mit dem sichtbaren Luftkissen in der Sohle revolutionierte er das Sneaker-Universum. Mittlerweile gibt es mehr als 10 verschiedene Modellvarianten des Nike Air Max in verschiedenen Obermaterialien und Colorways als Damen- und Herrenschuh.

     

    NIKE BLAZER

     

    Der erstmals 1972 als Basketballschuh releaseste Nike Blazer gehört mit seinem minimalistischen und zeitlosen Design zu den absoluten Sneaker Klassikern. Heute gehört der Schuh mit der Mid-Top Silhouette zu den beliebtesten Lifestyle Modellen von Nike. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du neben dem Nike Blazer auch den Nike Blazer Mid ´77 und den Nike Blazer Low.

     

    NIKE JORDAN

     

    Der Nike Air Jordan ist vermutlich der populärste Sneaker aus der Nike Jordan Familie. Inspiriert vom NBA Spieler Michael Jordan überzeugt der Sneaker mit der innovativen Nike Dämpfung, strapazierfähigem Obermaterial und einer Außensohle aus Gummi für maximale Traktion. Asphaltgold hat für Dich einige Pieces aus der Nike Jordan Kollektion am Start!

     

    NIKE DUNK

     

    Ursprünglich wurde der Nike Dunk 1985 als reiner Basketball-Sneaker released mit dem Namen College Color High. Später wurde er auch abseits des Courts zu Streetwear-Outfits kombiniert. Doch auch die Skaterszene entdeckte das Allround-Talent für sich, weshalb es mittlerweile mit dem Nike Dunk SB eine eigene Skater-Linie gibt.

     

    NIKE ACG – ALL CONDITIONS GEAR

     

    Mit der Nike ACG Collection entstand die erste Outdoor-Linie von Nike. Sneaker und Bekleidung sind hier für extreme Wetterbedingungen konzipiert und bspw. wasserabweisend. Die React-Sohle macht die Sneaker aus der Reihe mit dem Titel „All Conditions Gear“ zur perfekten Fußbekleidung zum Wandern.

     

    NIKELAB

     

    Die NikeLab Collection vereint mit ihren Sneakern neue Technologien und Innovation mit klassischen Nike Silhouetten. Aber auch Bekleidung und Accessoires sind Teil der Kollektion. Mit gedeckten Farben und dezenten Logo-Applications lassen sich die Teile der NikeLab Collection insbesondere zu lässigen Outfits sehr gut kombinieren.

     

    NIKE AIR FORCE 1 '07 MID NYC BY ASPHALTGOLD
    NIKE AIR MAX 90 JETZT BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN
    NIKE BLAZER MID TOASTY PACK BEI ASPHALTGOLD KAUFEN

    NIKE RAFFLES BEI ASPHALTGOLD

     

    Der Asphaltgold Online-Shop bietet Dir eine große Auswahl an Nike Sneakern, Bekleidung und Accessoires. Stöber einfach los und lass Dich gerne von den vielfältigen Styles inspirieren!

    Ein heißer Tipp: Mit der Asphaltgold App kannst Du online an unseren Nike Raffles teilnehmen, um auf keinen Fall neue Releases bei Asphaltgold zu verpassen.