how long does it take to return asphaltgold?

PAYMENT

 

 

We offer a variety of payment options so you can complete your purchase according to your preferences.

 

No matter whether you want to pay with credit card, Paypal, Klarna or other trustworthy payment methods - with us the processing is smooth and secure. We attach great importance to protecting your individual privacy.

 

 

PAYMENT METHODS

PAYMENT

Can you return free of charge at asphaltgold?

 

 

We offer a variety of payment options so you can complete your purchase according to your preferences.

 

No matter whether you want to pay with credit card, Paypal, purchase on account via Klarna or other trustworthy payment methods - with us the processing is smooth and secure. We attach great importance to protecting your individual privacy.

 

OUR PAYMENT METHODS

CUSTOMER SERVICE

can you send raffles back to asphaltgold?

CONTACT US!

 

 

Customer service

Telephone: +49 (0)6151 - 62 92 10
Fax: +49 (0)6151 - 62 92 121
Email: hello@asphaltgold.com

 

Service times:

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. (by telephone)

CUSTOMER SERVICE

CONTACT US!

Customer service

Telephone: +49 (0)6151 - 62 92 10
Fax: +49 (0)6151 - 62 92 121
Email: hello@asphaltgold.com

 

Service times:

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. (by telephone)
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. ( by email )

FAQ

can you send something back to asphaltgold?

What payment methods are there?

PayPal

PayPal is an online payment service that allows you to pay online safely, easily and quickly. To do this, you store your data once in a PayPal account. After submitting your order to Asphaltgold you will automatically be redirected to PayPal. There you enter your stored email address and your personal password and confirm the payment. In the event of a return, the amount will be credited back to your PayPal account.

 

Credit card (Visa and Mastercard)

With us you can pay conveniently and securely (3D Secure code required) with your credit card. Once your credit card is authorized, it will be charged immediately. You will then receive a confirmation email from us informing you that your order has been successfully completed. Please note that in the event of a return, the refund may not be visible until the next statement.

Please note that no credit card payment is possible for Raffle entries.

 

KLARNA purchase on account

With Klarna you can pay on account at Asphaltgold. Please note that the billing and shipping addresses must be identical. If you do not have the option to pay with Klarna, there may be several reasons that we cannot influence. In such cases, we ask you to select a different payment method. After a successful order, you will receive the invoice from Klarna by email and you have days to pay it. In the event of a return, the invoice will be canceled.

 

Klarna direct debit

When paying by direct debit, you authorize Klarna to deduct the corresponding amount from your bank account. In the event of a return, Klarna will credit the amount back to your bank account.

 

Apple Pay

Apple Pay is Apple's easy payment method. It works on Mac, iPhone and iPad. You can pay safely and quickly at Asphaltgold both on mobile and on the desktop using the cards stored in your Apple Pay Wallet. The transaction data is encrypted and not saved.
Google Pay
Google Pay is available on Android and in the Chrome browser. This means you can pay at Asphaltgold safely and quickly using the payment methods stored on Google.
EPS
EPS stands for “Electronic Payment Standard” and is a widely used payment method for online transactions in Austria. It is an electronic payment system that allows Austrian bank customers to carry out transactions securely and directly from their bank account.
ideal
iDEAL is a widely used online payment method in the Netherlands. Developed in collaboration with Dutch banks, it allows consumers to make online payments directly and securely from their bank account.

How can I redeem a gift voucher?

how can I redeem a discount code?

Do I have to pay additional taxes or customs duties?

What payment options are there when participating in a Raffle?

What payment options do I have in the store?

How long does a refund take?

wie lange kann man bei asphaltgold zurückschicken?

ZAHLUNG

 

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an, damit du deinen Einkauf ganz nach deinen Präferenzen abwickeln kannst.

 

Egal, ob du mit Kreditkarte, Paypal, Klarna oder anderen vertrauenswürdigen Zahlungsmethoden bezahlen möchtest - bei uns ist die Abwicklung smooth und sicher. Wir legen höchsten Wert auf den Schutz deiner individuellen Privatsphäre.

ZAHLUNGSARTEN

ZAHLUNG

kann man bei asphaltgold kostenlos zurücksenden?

 

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an, damit du deinen Einkauf ganz nach deinen Präferenzen abwickeln kannst.

 

Egal, ob du mit Kreditkarte, Paypal, Kauf auf Rechnung via Klarna oder anderen vertrauenswürdigen Zahlungsmethoden bezahlen möchtest - bei uns ist die Abwicklung smooth und sicher. Wir legen höchsten Wert auf den Schutz deiner individuellen Privatsphäre.

 

UNSERE ZAHLUNGSARTEN

CUSTOMER SERVICE

kann man raffles zurückschicken asphaltgold?

KONTAKTIERE UNS!

 

 

Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 (0)6151 - 62 92 10
Telefax: +49 (0)6151 - 62 92 121
E-Mail: hello@asphaltgold.com

 

Servicezeiten:

Montag – Freitag
09:00 – 13:00 Uhr (telefonisch)

CUSTOMER SERVICE

KONTAKTIERE UNS!

Kundenservice

Telefon: +49 (0)6151 - 62 92 10
Telefax: +49 (0)6151 - 62 92 121
E-Mail: hello@asphaltgold.com

 

Servicezeiten:

Montag – Freitag
09:00 – 13:00 Uhr (telefonisch)
09:00 – 16:00 Uhr (per E-Mail)

FAQ

kann man bei asphaltgold zurückschicken?

Welche Zahlungsarten gibt es?

PayPal

PayPal ist ein Online-Zahlungsservice, mit dem du online sicher, einfach und schnell bezahlen kannst. Dafür hinterlegst du deine Daten einmalig in einem PayPal-Konto. Nach dem Absenden deiner Bestellung bei Asphaltgold wirst du automatisch zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort gibst du deine hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse und dein persönliches Passwort ein und bestätigst die Zahlung. Im Retourefall wird der Betrag auf dein PayPal Konto zurück gebucht.

 

Kreditkarte (Visa und Mastercard)

Bei uns kannst Du bequem und sicher (3D Secure-Code notwendig) mit Deiner Kreditkarte bezahlen. Sobald deine Kreditkarte autorisiert ist, wird sie sofort belastet. Du erhältst danach eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von uns mit der Info, dass deine Bestellung erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurde. Bitte beachte, dass die Erstattung im Retourefall unter Umständen erst auf der nächsten Abrechnung sichtbar ist.

Bitte beachte, dass bei Raffle Teilnahmen keine Kreditkartenzahlung möglich ist.

 

KLARNA Rechnungskauf

Mit Klarna kannst du bei Asphaltgold auf Rechnung bezahlen. Bitte beachte, dass hierfür Rechnungs- und Versandadresse identisch sein müssen. Solltest du nicht die Möglichkeit haben mit Klarna zu bezahlen, so kann dies mehrere Gründe haben, die wir nicht beeinflussen können. In solchen Fällen bitten wir dich, eine andere Zahlart auszuwählen. Nach erfolgreicher Bestellung bekommst du die Rechnung von Klarna per E-Mail und hast Tage Zeit, diese zu begleichen. Im Retourefall wird die Rechnung storniert.

 

Klarna Lastschrift

Bei der Lastschriftzahlung ermächtigst du Klarna, den entsprechenden Betrag von deinem Bankkonto abzubuchen. Im Retourefall wird der Betrag von Klarna wieder auf dein Bankkonto zurück gebucht.

 

Apple Pay

Apple Pay ist die einfach Zahlungsmethode von Apple. Sie funktioniert auf Mac, iPhone und iPad. Sowohl mobil als auch am Desktop kannst du bei Asphaltgold mit den in deiner Apple Pay Wallet hinterlegten Karten sicher und schnell bezahlen. Die Transaktionsdaten werden dabei verschlüsselt und nicht gespeichert.
 
Google Pay
Google Pay steht dir auf Android und im Chrome Browser zur Verfügung. Damit kannst du bei Asphaltgold sicher und schnell mit den bei Google hinterlegten Zahlungsmethoden bezahlen.
 
EPS
EPS steht für "Electronic Payment Standard" und ist eine in Österreich weit verbreitete Zahlungsmethode für Online-Transaktionen. Es handelt sich dabei um ein System für elektronische Zahlungen, das es österreichischen Bankkunden ermöglicht, sich sicher und direkt von ihrem Bankkonto aus Transaktionen durchzuführen.
 
iDEAL
iDEAL ist eine in den Niederlanden weit verbreitete Online-Zahlungsmethode. Entwickelt wurde sie in Zusammenarbeit mit den niederländischen Banken und ermöglicht es Verbrauchern, direkt und sicher von ihrem Bankkonto aus Online-Zahlungen durchzuführen.

WIe kann ich einen GeschenkGutschein einlösen?

wie kann ich einen rabattcoDe einlösen?

Muss ich zusätzliche steuern oder zollgebühren zahlen?

Welche Zahlungsoptionen gibt es bei einer Raffle Teilnahme?

Welche zahlungsoptionrn habe ich im store?

Wie lange dauert eine rückerstattung?