• Nike Air Max
  • Nike Air Max 90
  • Nike Air Max 1
  • Nike Air Max 95
  • Nike Air Max 96
  • Nike Air Max 97
  • Nike Air Max Terrascape
  • Nike Air Max Terrascape 90
  • Nike Air Max Pre-Day
  • Nike Air Max 270
  • Nike Air Max 1

  • Sort by Newest
    Gender

    Size

    Color

    Price

    -
  • Sort by Newest
  • 12 Products
  • Nike Wmns Air Max 1 *Magma Orange*

    Nike Wmns Air Max 1

    169 €
    Sold out
    Nike Air Max 1 Premium *Duck Honeydew*

    Nike Air Max 1

    159 €
    Sold out
    Nike Wmns Air Max 1 '87 NBHD *Burgundy Crush*

    Nike Wmns Air Max 1

    159 €
    Sold out
    Nike Air Max 1 *Ironstone*

    Nike Air Max 1

    159 €
    Sold out
    Nike Wmns Air Max 1 '87 NBHD

    Nike Wmns Air Max 1

    159 €
    Sold out
    Nike Wmns Air Max 1 '87 QS *Obsidian*

    Nike Wmns Air Max 1

    159 €
    Sold out
    – 18 %
    Nike Air Max 1 *Dirty Denim*

    Nike Air Max 1

    139 €
    169 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 139,00 EUR
    Nike Air Max 1 Premium QS 2 *Crepe Hemp*

    Nike Air Max 1

    179 €
    Sold out
    Nike Wmns Air Max 1 *Tour Yellow*

    Nike Wmns Air Max 1

    149 €
    159 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 139,00 EUR
    Nike Wmns Air Max 1 *Safari Cobblestone*

    Nike Wmns Air Max 1

    159 €
    Sold out
    Nike Air Max 1 *Madder Root*

    Nike Air Max 1

    159 €
    Sold out
    – 48 %
    Nike Wmns Air Max 1 *La Ville Lumiere*

    Nike Wmns Air Max 1 *La Ville Lumiere*

    89 €
    169 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 79,00 EUR

    About


    air max 1 at asphaltgold


    The success story of the Air Max series began in 1987 with the introduction of the Nike Air Max 1, a running shoe designed by Tinker Hatfield that revolutionized the running world with the first visible Air System on a shoe. Together with the clean lines in the design of the Nike Sneakers and by its very eye-catching colorways, the Nike Air Max 1 quickly became an incomparable running shoe. Sneaker Classic and enjoys even today more than ever very great popularity.

    Nike Air Max 1


    Designed by Frank Rudy and Tinker Hatfield, the Nike Air Max 1 was first relased in 1987. With the visible Air element in the sole and its lightweight cushioning, it became an absolute classic - both on the track and on the street. Over the years, numerous variations of the Nike Air Max One have been released in new colorways that inspire sneakerheads.

    Nike Air Max 1
    Nike Air Max 1 White
    Nike Air Max 1 Summit White

    Air Max 1 lv8


    The Nike Air Max 1 lv8 is a re-release of the classic Air Max 1 with its original design from 1987. The model combines street fashion with sporty accents with its classic Air Max 1 silhouette. The Air Max 1 lv8 impresses on the one hand with its eye-catching colorways, such as Martian Sunrise, Purple, University Red or Dark Teal Green, but also with simple colors, such as White Gum. At Asphaltgold you can find the classic in the colorway White/ Obsidian/ Wolf Grey/ Black.


    Air Max 1 Essential


    In low-top style and with its classic running silhouette, the Nike Air Max Essential is in no way inferior to its predecessors. Of course, this model also provides incomparable wearing comfort with Air damping in the sole. The upper is made of both synthetic leather and mesh, which makes the Air Max 1 Essential particularly breathable and durable.


    Air Max 1 Ultra Essential


    The lightweight synthetic leather upper with seamless overlay gives the Nike Air Max 1 Ultra Essential a sleeker, lighter silhouette. Perforations in the synthetic leather make the sneaker extra breathable. The Air Max 1 Ultra Essential is characterized by low weight, light support and high flexibility. The ideal companion for everyday wear!


    Air Max 1 Ultra Moire


    The Nike Air Max 1 Ultra Moire is the lightest among the Air Max 1 models compared to its predecessors. With its extremely lightweight sole and built-in Air Element, it provides ultimate comfort. The reflective logo and moiré effect in the upper provide a distinctive, special look. A must-have for all sneakerheads who love the extraordinary!


    Air Max 1 Premium


    The Nike Air Max 1 Premium combines smooth leather and velvety suede with each other and thus gives every outfit that certain noble touch. Unlike the original, the Nike Air Max 1 Premium was not made for running, but primarily designed for streetwear. Until today, he convinces in many new editions, including in the classic retro style, with different colorways.


    Air Max 1 cx Color change


    The Nike Air Max 1 cx Color change inspired all sneakerheads already at its original release in 2016. This is because its sun-sensitive material allows this model to change color in parts of the upper and in the signature Swoosh. In direct sunlight, the simple Air Max 1 cx Color change becomes the original Nike Air Max 1 in Royal Blue and White.


    Air Max 1 Anniversary

    30 years after the release of the Nike Air Max 1, Nike celebrates the sneaker with the revolutionary Air technology with the release of the Nike Air Max 1 Anniversary. The sneaker has the same design as the acclaimed original, but features modern materials and classic colorways. The model is delivered in a matching Anniversary box. A must-have for true sneakerheads!


    Air Max 1 Collaboration

    In addition to the original colorways and retro vintage editions Nike also released again and again new colorways or limited editions of the Air Max One in collaborations with various street artists, sneaker stores or with other streetwear brands. The highly coveted Quickstrike or Tier 0 releases are fortunately also implemented on other cult models, such as the Nike Air Max 90 Air Trainer or Air Safari, for which Nike and brand star designer Jordan Brand star designer Tinker Hatfield is responsible.


    Air Max 1 for ladies

    The Nike Air Max 1 is available at Asphaltgold in the usual sizes for women and men. Due to the Air Sole, especially women can cheat themselves a few centimeters taller with the Air Max 1 and impress with a sporty or elegant look depending on the styling and colorway.


    Air Max 1 City Pack

    The Nike Air Max 1 City Pack contains two models of the Nike Air Max 1 in different colorways. The Nike Air Max 1 London has a muted color scheme in various shades of grey and blue, which is meant to be associated with the typical rainy, cloudy London weather. The embroidery on the heel, which features the Nike logo surrounded by the silhouette of the thames river, makes the sneaker absolutely unique. In contrast to this is the Nike Air Max 1 Amsterdam. This impresses with various shades of gray and brown, as well as fine leather in the upper. Here, too, the embroidery on the heel points to the characteristic canals in Amsterdam and gives the model a very individual touch. The Nike Air Max 1 City Pack is only available in Europe.

    Air Max 1 City Pack Amsterdam
    Air Max 1 City Pack Sneaker

    Never miss another release of Nike Air Max - check it out at ASPHALTGOLD


    At Asphaltgold you can find the different models of the Nike Air Max 1 in different colorways for men and women. Check out Asphaltgold's online store regularly to make sure you don't miss any new releases of the Nike Air Max 1! You can also easily download the Asphaltgold app to participate in our Sneaker Raffles online. This way you won't miss any hot Nike releases and you'll always be up to date!

    More fresh styles for your sneaker collection


    Need more inspiration for your sneaker collection? Beyond the Nike Air Max 1, Asphaltgold has a great selection of other Nike Sneaker models!

• Nike Air Max
  • Nike Air Max 90
  • Nike Air Max 1
  • Nike Air Max 95
  • Nike Air Max 96
  • Nike Air Max 97
  • Nike Air Max 1

  •  
  • Über Nike Air Max 1


    air max 1 bei asphaltgold

     

    Die Erfolgsgeschichte der Air Max Reihe begann 1987 mit der Einführung des Nike Air Max 1. Dieser von Tinker Hatfield designte Laufschuh revolutionierte die Running Welt durch das erstmalig sichtbar gemachte Air System an einem Schuh. Zusammen mit den klaren Linien in dem Design des Nike Sneakers und durch seine sehr auffälligen Farbstellungen entwickelte sich der Nike Air Max 1 sehr schnell zu einem unvergleichbaren Sneaker Klassiker und erfreut sich auch heutzutage mehr denn je sehr großer Beliebtheit.

     

    Nike Air Max 1

     

    Designed von Frank Rudy und Tinker Hatfield wurde der Nike Air Max 1 1987 zum ersten Mal relased. Mit dem sichtbaren Air-Element in der Sohle und seiner leichtgewichtigen Dämpfung wurde er ein absoluter Klassiker – sowohl auf der Laufbahn als auch auf der Straße. Im Laufe der Zeit sind zahlreiche Variationen des Nike Air Max One in neuen Colorways released worden, die Sneakerheads begeistern.

    Nike Air Max 1
    Nike Air Max 1 White
    Nike Air Max 1 Summit White

    Air Max 1 lv8

     

    Der Nike Air Max 1 lv8 ist eine Neuauflage des Klassikers Air Max 1 mit seinem ursprünglichen Design von 1987. Das Modell vereint mit seiner klassischen Air Max 1 Silhouette Street Fashion mit sportlichen Akzenten. Der Air Max 1 lv8 besticht einerseits mit seinen auffälligen Colorways, wie Martian Sunrise, Purple, University Red oder Dark Teal Green, andererseits aber auch mit schlichten Farben, wie White Gum. Bei Asphaltgold findest Du den Klassiker im Colorway White/ Obsidian/ Wolf Grey/ Black.

     

    Air Max 1 Essential

     

    Im Low-Top Stil und mit seiner klassischen Running Silhouette steht der Nike Air Max Essential seinen Vorgängern in nichts nach. Natürlich sorgt auch dieses Modell mit Air Dämpfung in der Sohle für einen unvergleichbaren Tragekomfort. Im Upper sind sowohl Kunstleder als auch Mesh verarbeitet, was den Air Max 1 Essential besonders atmungsaktiv und strapazierfähig macht.

     

    Air Max 1 Ultra Essential

     

    Das leichte Kunstleder-Upper mit nahtlosem Überzug verleiht dem Nike Air Max 1 Ultra Essential eine schmalere, leichtere Silhouette. Durch Perforationen im Kunstleder ist der Sneaker besonders atmungsaktiv. Der Air Max 1 Ultra Essential zeichnet sich durch geringes Eigengewicht, leichten Halt und hohe Flexibilität aus. Der ideale Begleiter im Alltag!

     

    Air Max 1 Ultra Moire

     

    Der Nike Air Max 1 Ultra Moire ist im Vergleich zu seinen Vorgängern der leichteste unter den Air Max 1 Modellen. Mit seiner extrem leichten Sohle und dem eingebauten Air Element sorgt er für ultimativen Tragekomfort. Das rückstrahlende Logo und der Moiré-Effekt im Upper sorgen für einen unverwechselbaren, besonderen Look. Ein Must-Have für alle Sneakerheads, die Außergewöhnliches lieben!

     

    Air Max 1 Premium

     

    Der Nike Air Max 1 Premium vereint glattes Leder und samtiges Suede miteinander und gibt so jedem Outfit den gewissen edlen Touch. Im Gegensatz zum Original wurde der Nike Air Max 1 Premium nicht für die Laufbahn gemacht, sondern primär für Streetwear konzipiert. Bis heute überzeugt er in vielen Neuauflagen, unter anderem im klassischen Retro Style, mit verschiedenen Colorways.

     

    Air Max 1 cx Color change

     

    Der Nike Air Max 1 cx Color change begeisterte schon bei seinem ursprünglichen Release 2016 alle Sneakerheads. Denn durch sein sonnenempfindliches Material kann dieses Modell seine Farbe in Teilen des Uppers und im charakteristischen Swoosh ändern. Bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung wird der schlichte Air Max 1 cx Color change zum originalen Nike Air Max 1 in Royal Blue und White.

     

    Air Max 1 Anniversary

     

    30 Jahre nach Veröffentlichung des Nike Air Max 1 feiert Nike den Sneaker mit der revolutionären Air Technologie mit dem Release des Nike Air Max 1 Anniversary. Der Sneaker hat das gleiche Design, wie das gefeierte Original, ist aber mit modernen Materialien und klassischen Colorways ausgestattet. Geliefert wird das Modell in einer passenden Anniversary-Box. Ein Must-Have für wahre Sneakerheads!

     

    Air Max 1 Collaboration

     

    Neben den original Colorways und Retro Vintage Editionen released Nike auch immer wieder neue Farbstellungen oder limitierte Auflagen des Air Max One in Kollaborationen mit verschiedenen Street Art Künstlern, Sneaker Shops oder mit anderen Streetwear Marken. Die heiß begehrten Quickstrike oder Tier 0 Releases werden glücklicherweise aber auch auf anderen Kult Modellen umgesetzt, wie etwa dem Nike Air Max 90, Air Trainer oder Air Safari für dessen Design sich auch der Nike und Jordan Brand Stardesigner Tinker Hatfield verantwortlich zeichnet.

     

    Air Max 1 für Damen

     

    Der Nike Air Max 1 ist bei Asphaltgold in den gängigen Größen für Damen und auch Herren erhältlich. Durch die Air Sole können sich besonders Frauen mit dem Air Max 1 noch ein paar Zentimeter größer schummeln und je nach Styling und Colorway mit einem sportlichen oder auch eleganten Look beeindrucken.

     

    Air Max 1 City Pack

     

    Das Nike Air Max 1 City Pack enthält zwei Modelle des Nike Air Max 1 in unterschiedlichen Colorways. Der Nike Air Max 1 London hat ein gedecktes Farbschema in verschiedenen Grau- und Blautönen, was mit dem typisch verregneten, wolkigen Londoner Wetter assoziiert werden soll. Die Stickerei auf der Ferse, die das Nike Logo umspielt von der Silhouette des thames river zeigt, macht den Sneaker zu einem absoluten Unikat. Dem gegenüber steht der Nike Air Max 1 Amsterdam. Dieser besticht mit verschiedenen Grau- und Brauntönen sowie feinem Leder im Upper. Auch hier deutet die Stickerei auf der Ferse auf die charakteristischen Kanäle in Amsterdam hin und verleiht dem Modell einen ganz individuellen Touch. Das Nike Air Max 1 City Pack ist nur in Europa erhältlich.

    Air Max 1 City Pack Amsterdam
    Air Max 1 City Pack Sneaker

    Kein Release mehr von Nike Air Max verpassen – bei ASPHALTGOLD checken

     

    Bei Asphaltgold findest Du die verschiedenen Modelle des Nike Air Max 1 in unterschiedlichen Colorways für Damen und Herren. Schau gern regelmäßig im Online-Shop von Asphaltgold vorbei, um keine neuen Releases des Nike Air Max 1 zu verpassen! Du kannst Dir auch ganz einfach die Asphaltgold App herunterladen, um an unseren Sneaker Raffles online teilnehmen zu können. Auf diese Weise verpasst Du keine heißen Nike Releases mehr und bist immer up to date!

     

    Weitere freshe Styles für Deine Sneakersammlung

     

    Du brauchst noch mehr Inspiration für Deine Sneakersammlung? Über den Nike Air Max 1 hinaus hat Asphaltgold eine große Auswahl an weiteren Nike Sneaker Modellen!