onfeet
onfeet
Nike Wmns Dunk Low OG *Yellow Strike*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low OG *Yellow Strike*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low OG *Yellow Strike*

Nike Wmns Dunk Low OG *Yellow Strike*

Yellow Strike / Yellow Strike / White
Regular price
109 €
Sale price
Regular price
109 €
Please choose an amount
Leather
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: DM9467 700
Color name: Yellow Strike / Yellow Strike / White

A young team around designer Peter Moore, who was already responsible for the Nike Air Jordan 1, created the Nike Dunk in 1985. But it was not until the late 90s that a new era began for the Dunk silhouette! The skateboarding boom was at a peak and more and more skaters appreciated the features of the Dunk on the board: the midsole with low profile, the stability of the upper, good cushioning and especially the grippy sole made the Dunk not only perfect for the court, but also the ideal skate shoe.

Nike brings us the next Dunk with the 'Yellow Strike'. Yellow splashes of color are emblazoned on the white leather overlays. Also in yellow comes the suede Swoosh on the side, while one colored the outsole in a shade between gum and yellow.

Upper: Soft Leather
Lining: Textile
Logo: Leather
Outsole: Rubber
Good news! Our delivery is safe and contactless! Free standard shipping starting at 70 € (2 - 3 working days) Free returns starting at 40 €

About Nike

"Just do it" : Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

onfeet
onfeet
Nike Wmns Dunk Low OG *Yellow Strike*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low OG *Yellow Strike*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low OG *Yellow Strike*

Nike Wmns Dunk Low OG *Yellow Strike*

Yellow Strike / Yellow Strike / White
Normaler Preis
109 €
Sonderpreis
Normaler Preis
109 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Leather
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: DM9467 700
Herstellerfarbe: Yellow Strike / Yellow Strike / White

Ein junges Team um Designer Peter Moore, der schon für den Nike Air Jordan 1 verantwortlich war, erschuf 1985 den Nike Dunk. Doch erst in den späten 90er Jahren begann ein neues Zeitalter für die Dunk-Silhouette! Der Skateboard-Boom war auf einem Höhepunkt angelangt und immer mehr Skater wussten die Eigenschaften des Dunks auf dem Board zu schätzen: die Mittelsohle mit niedrigem Profil, die Stabilität des Uppers, gute Dämpfung und vor allem die griffige Sohle machten den Dunk nicht nur perfekt für den Court, sondern auch zum idealen Skateschuh. Nike bringt uns mit dem ‘Yellow Strike‘ den nächsten Dunk. Gelbe Farbtupfer prangen auf den weißen Leder-Overlays. Ebenfalls in gelb kommt der Wildleder Swoosh an der Seite, während man die Outsole in einem Farbton zwischen Gum und Gelb färbte.

Obermaterial: Weiches Leder
Overlay: Weiches Leder
Innenfutter: Textil
Logo: Leder
Sohle: Gummi
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“ : Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air® - Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.