Nike Air Max 90 *GTX*
Nike Air Max 90 *GTX*
Nike Air Max 90 *GTX*

Nike Air Max 90 *GTX*
Dark Smoke Grey / Summit White / Cool Grey

Regular price
109 €
Regular price
109 €
Sale price
179 €
Please choose an amount
30-day best price*: 109,00 €
– 40 %
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
49.5
Delivery in 1 - 3 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Nike
SKU: FD5810 002
Color name: Dark Smoke Grey / Summit White / Cool Grey
Tangible legacy. These AM90s will accompany you on all your adventures thanks to a mix of GORE-TEX and mesh materials. They've been worn by presidents, revolutionised in collaborations and celebrated with rare colourways. The waffle sole, eye-catching look and Nike Air cushioning keep it alive.
Upper: Mesh, GORE-Tex
Overlay: Leather
Lining: Textile
Outsole: Rubber
Technology: Gore-Tex

Guaranteed to keep you dry, that’s the promise of Gore-Tex®! Since 1976, products with Gore-Tex® have provided innovative waterproof protection - even in heavy rain and snow - while being breathable and windproof.

  • Free standard shipping from €70 (DE & AT) / €100 (NL & FR)
  • Free return of orders from 40€ in DE
  • Return period of 14 days after receipt of the order
  • Please note that we can only accept returns of unworn and originally packaged items

You can find more information here

About Nike

"Just do it" : Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games. Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. In the 80s film classic "Back to the Future", the Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role. Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he has launched the first self-lacing shoe on the market, heralding the future of sneaker development.

Nike Air Max 90 *GTX*
Nike Air Max 90 *GTX*
Nike Air Max 90 *GTX*

Nike Air Max 90 *GTX*
Dark Smoke Grey / Summit White / Cool Grey

Normaler Preis
179 €
Normaler Preis
179 €
Sonderpreis
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
49.5
3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: FD5810 002
Herstellerfarbe: Dark Smoke Grey / Summit White / Cool Grey
Spürbares Vermächtnis. Diese AM90s begleiten dich dank einer Mischung aus GORE-TEX- und Mesh-Materialien auf all deinen Abenteuern. Sie wurden von Präsidenten getragen, in Collaborations revolutioniert und durch seltene Farbgebungen gefeiert. Die Waffelsohle, die auffällige Optik und die Nike Air-Dämpfung halten ihn am Leben.
Obermaterial: Netz, GORE-Tex
Deckmaterial: Leder
Innenfutter: Textil
Sohle: Gummi
Technologie: Gore-Tex

Guaranteed to keep you dry, so lautet das Versprechen von Gore-Tex®! Seit 1976 bieten Produkte mit Gore-Tex® innovativen wasserdichten Schutz – sogar bei starkem Regen und Schnee – und sind zugleich atmungsaktiv und winddicht.

  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE
  • Rückgabefrist von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung
  • Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungetragene und original verpackte Artikel zurücknehmen können

Weitere Infos findest du hier

About Nike

„Just do it“ : Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte. Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air® - Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.