Salomon ACS Pro onfeet
Salomon ACS Pro onfeet
Salomon ACS Pro onfeet
Salomon ACS Pro onfeet
Salomon ACS Pro
Salomon ACS Pro
Salomon ACS Pro

Salomon ACS Pro
White / Vanilla Ice / Lunar Rock

Regular price
149 €
Regular price
149 €
Sale price
199 €
Please choose an amount
30-day best price*: 149,00 €
– 26 %
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
Delivery in 1 - 3 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Salomon
SKU: L47179900
Color name: White / Vanilla Ice / Lunar Rock
Want to add the perfect finishing touch to your style? Look no further than the Salomon ACS Pro in White / Vanilla Ice / Lunar Rock. Weatherproof outsoles made from rubber guarantee a secure footing. Uppers and linings are made from textile. This makes the shoes absolutely perfect for summer. The shoes also boast overlay elements made from synthetic synthetic overlay.
Upper: Textile
Overlay: Synthetic
Lining: Textile
Outsole: Rubber
Technology: Ortholite

OrthoLite® is the leading manufacturer and supplier of OEM and open cell foam insoles for the world's leading footwear brands. As a vertically integrated U.S. company with facilities around the world, the company works with its brand partners to design and manufacture custom insoles that deliver unparalleled comfort and performance. Unlike traditional foam, OrthoLite® foam compresses less than 5% over the life of the product, so cushioning, fit, comfort and performance never change. All OrthoLite® foams contain 5% recycled rubber, helping to keep hundreds of tons of waste out of landfills each year.

  • Free standard shipping from €70 (DE & AT) / €100 (NL & FR)
  • Free return of orders from 40€ in DE
  • Return period of 14 days after receipt of the order
  • Please note that we can only accept returns of unworn and originally packaged items

You can find more information here

About Salomon

Since its founding in 1947, Salomon has established itself as a pioneering brand in the outdoor sector. With a relentless pursuit of innovation and perfection, Salomon offers high-quality equipment and apparel for outdoor enthusiasts, athletes and adventurers around the world.

The brand is known for its breakthrough technologies that combine functionality and comfort. Whether it's trail running shoes, ski equipment or durable outdoor clothing, Salomon sets the standard for performance and reliability.

Wear it with

Discover more looks

Salomon ACS Pro onfeet
Salomon ACS Pro onfeet
Salomon ACS Pro onfeet
Salomon ACS Pro onfeet
Salomon ACS Pro
Salomon ACS Pro
Salomon ACS Pro

Salomon ACS Pro
White / Vanilla Ice / Lunar Rock

Normaler Preis
149 €
Normaler Preis
149 €
Sonderpreis
199 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
30-Day Best Price*: 149,00 €
– 26 %
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
aktuell 1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Salomon
Artikelnummer: L47179900
Herstellerfarbe: White / Vanilla Ice / Lunar Rock
Diese Salomon ACS Pro im Colorway White / Vanilla Ice / Lunar Rock liefern frischen Input für dein Outfit. Die Sohle aus Gummi ist nicht nur wetterbeständig und stabil, sondern sorgt auch dafür, dass du ganzjährig und bei jedem Wetter rutschfest unterwegs bist. Upper und Lining bestehen aus Textil. Das macht ihn zum perfekten Schuh für die warme Jahreszeit. Die Overlay-Elemente aus Synthetik sind weitere Highlights des Sneakers.
Obermaterial: Textil
Deckmaterial: Synthetik
Innenfutter: Textil
Sohle: Gummi
Technologie: Ortholite

OrthoLite® ist der führende Hersteller und Lieferant von OEM- und offenzelligen Schaumstoffeinlegesohlen für die weltweit führenden Schuhmarken. Als vertikal integriertes US-Unternehmen mit Einrichtungen auf der ganzen Welt arbeitet das Unternehmen mit seinen Markenpartnern zusammen, um maßgeschneiderte Einlegesohlen zu entwickeln und zu produzieren, die unvergleichlichen Komfort und Leistung bieten. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichem Schaumstoff komprimiert sich OrthoLite®-Schaumstoff während der gesamten Lebensdauer des Produkts um weniger als 5 %, so dass sich Dämpfung, Passform, Komfort und Leistung nie ändern. Alle OrthoLite®-Schaumstoffe enthalten 5 % recyceltes Gummi und tragen dazu bei, dass jedes Jahr Hunderte von Tonnen Abfall nicht auf Mülldeponien landen.

  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE
  • Rückgabefrist von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung
  • Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungetragene und original verpackte Artikel zurücknehmen können.

Weitere Infos findest du hier.

About Salomon

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1947 hat sich Salomon als wegweisende Marke im Outdoor-Bereich etabliert. Mit einem unermüdlichen Streben nach Innovation und Perfektion bietet Salomon hochwertige Ausrüstung und Bekleidung für Outdoor-Enthusiasten, Sportler und Abenteurer auf der ganzen Welt.

Die Marke ist bekannt für ihre bahnbrechenden Technologien, die Funktionalität und Komfort vereinen. Egal ob es um Trailrunning-Schuhe, Skiausrüstung oder widerstandsfähige Outdoor-Bekleidung geht – Salomon setzt Maßstäbe für Performance und Zuverlässigkeit.

Mach den Look komplett

Weitere Looks entdecken