New Balance BB480LHJ
New Balance BB480LHJ
New Balance BB480LHJ

New Balance BB480LHJ
Team Navy / White

Regular price
85 €
Regular price
85 €
Sale price
109 €
Please choose an amount
30-day best price*: 85,00 €
– 23 %
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
36
37
37.5
38
38.5
39.5
40
40.5
41.5
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46.5
47
47.5
Delivery in 1 - 3 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: New Balance
SKU: BB480LHJ
Color name: Team Navy / White
These New Balance BB480LHJ trainers in the Team Navy / White colourway will add variety to your outfit. Weatherproof and hard-wearing, the rubber outsole ensures that you have the right grip with these trainers on your feet in all seasons and weather conditions. The lining is made of textile, which gives the shoe a casual and lightweight feel.
Upper: Leather
Overlay: Leather
Lining: Textile
Logo: Leather
Outsole: Rubber
Technology: Ortholite

OrthoLite® is the leading manufacturer and supplier of OEM and open cell foam insoles for the world's leading footwear brands. As a vertically integrated U.S. company with facilities around the world, the company works with its brand partners to design and manufacture custom insoles that deliver unparalleled comfort and performance. Unlike traditional foam, OrthoLite® foam compresses less than 5% over the life of the product, so cushioning, fit, comfort and performance never change. All OrthoLite® foams contain 5% recycled rubber, helping to keep hundreds of tons of waste out of landfills each year.

  • Free standard shipping from €70 (DE & AT) / €100 (NL & FR)
  • Free return of orders from 40€ in DE
  • Return period of 14 days after receipt of the order
  • Please note that we can only accept returns of unworn and originally packaged items

You can find more information here

About New Balance

The name New Balance stands for quality. So it's no wonder that the brand can look back on a 100-year company history. Their slogan "a more intelligent approach to building shoes" describes the ethos of the company very aptly. New Balance sneakers are consistently designed for the best possible performance, but without disregarding the aesthetic aspect. Over the years, the brand from Boston has pursued a clear design language and was long considered a niche brand among die-hard fans. Thanks to the dad sneaker trend, New Balance sneakers have become the epitome of this style, which has increased the demand for the models from the "9 series" immensely. The 990 in particular is in the spotlight here. Made in the USA, this sneaker represents the history of New Balance like no other model. With three production sites in the USA, the UK and China, New Balance manages to provide a diverse product portfolio. In addition to the classics like the 574, 997 or the 1500, the designers are always working on new models and bringbacks from the archives. However, all products have the same basic idea in common: to deliver the perfect mix of performance and fashion. That's exactly what New Balance lovers appreciate.

New Balance BB480LHJ
New Balance BB480LHJ
New Balance BB480LHJ

New Balance BB480LHJ
Team Navy / White

Normaler Preis
85 €
Normaler Preis
85 €
Sonderpreis
109 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
30-Day Best Price*: 85,00 €
– 23 %
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
36
37
37.5
38
38.5
39.5
40
40.5
41.5
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46.5
47
47.5
1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: New Balance
Artikelnummer: BB480LHJ
Herstellerfarbe: Team Navy / White
Diese New Balance BB480LHJ im Colorway Team Navy / White bringen Vielfalt in dein Outfit. Wetterfest und strapazierfähig sorgt die Outsole aus Gummi dafür, dass du mit diesen Sneakern an den Füßen zu jeder Jahreszeit und Wetterlage den richtigen Halt hast. Das Lining besteht aus Textil, was dem Schuh ein legeres und leichtes Feeling verleiht.
Obermaterial: Leder
Deckmaterial: Leder
Innenfutter: Textil
Logo: Leder
Sohle: Gummi
Technologie: Ortholite

OrthoLite® ist der führende Hersteller und Lieferant von OEM- und offenzelligen Schaumstoffeinlegesohlen für die weltweit führenden Schuhmarken. Als vertikal integriertes US-Unternehmen mit Einrichtungen auf der ganzen Welt arbeitet das Unternehmen mit seinen Markenpartnern zusammen, um maßgeschneiderte Einlegesohlen zu entwickeln und zu produzieren, die unvergleichlichen Komfort und Leistung bieten. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichem Schaumstoff komprimiert sich OrthoLite®-Schaumstoff während der gesamten Lebensdauer des Produkts um weniger als 5 %, so dass sich Dämpfung, Passform, Komfort und Leistung nie ändern. Alle OrthoLite®-Schaumstoffe enthalten 5 % recyceltes Gummi und tragen dazu bei, dass jedes Jahr Hunderte von Tonnen Abfall nicht auf Mülldeponien landen.

  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE
  • Rückgabefrist von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung
  • Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungetragene und original verpackte Artikel zurücknehmen können

Weitere Infos findest du hier

About New Balance

Der Name New Balance steht für Qualität. Somit ist es kein Wunder, dass die Brand auf eine 100-jährige Firmengeschichte zurückblicken kann. Ihr Slogan „a more intelligent approach to building shoes“ beschreibt das Ethos der Firma sehr passend. New Balance Sneaker sind konsequent auf die bestmögliche Performance ausgerichtet, ohne jedoch den ästhetischen Aspekt außer Acht zu lassen. Über die Jahre hinweg hat die Brand aus Boston eine klare Designsprache verfolgt und galt lange Zeit als Nischenmarke unter eingefleischten Fans. Dank des Dad-Sneaker Trends sind New Balance Sneaker zum Inbegriff dieses Stils geworden, wodurch die Nachfrage nach den Modellen aus der „9er Reihe“ immens gestiegen ist. Insbesondere der 990 steht hierbei im Rampenlicht. Dieser in den USA gefertigte Sneaker steht für die Historie von New Balance wie kein anderes Modell. Mit den drei Produktionsstandorten USA, Großbritannien und China gelingt es New Balance, ein vielfältiges Produktportfolio bereitzustellen. Neben den Klassikern wie dem 574, 997 oder dem 1500, arbeiten die Designer stets an neuen Modellen und Bringbacks aus den Archiven. Allen Produkten ist jedoch derselbe Grundgedanke gemein: die perfekte Mischung aus Performance und Fashion zu liefern. Genau das schätzen Liebhaber von New Balance.