Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX onfeet
Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX onfeet
Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX
Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX
Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX

Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX
Black / Black / Black

Regular price
109 €
Regular price
109 €
Sale price
189 €
Please choose an amount
30-day best price*: 109,00 €
– 43 %
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
36.5
37
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
46.5
47
Delivery in 1 - 3 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Mizuno
SKU: D1GA237301
Color name: Black / Black / Black
This Mizuno Wave Mujin in the colorway Black / Black / Black and bring diversity to your outfit. Thanks to the weatherproof rubber outsole, your surefootedness is guaranteed. You have a good grip in any weather. Thanks to the durable and transparent ripstop nylon upper, your sneaker is prepared for all the difficulties of everyday life. Don't worry if a hole or tear ever appears - the upper prevents them from spreading further. The model collects another plus point in terms of appearance with the overlay elements made of premium suede.
Upper: Ripstop Nylon
Overlay: Premium Suede
Lining: Leather
Outsole: Rubber
Technology: Gore-Tex

Guaranteed to keep you dry, that’s the promise of Gore-Tex®! Since 1976, products with Gore-Tex® have provided innovative waterproof protection - even in heavy rain and snow - while being breathable and windproof.

  • Free standard shipping from €70 (DE & AT) / €100 (NL & FR)
  • Free return of orders from 40€ in DE
  • Return period of 14 days after receipt of the order
  • Please note that we can only accept returns of unworn and originally packaged items
  • Bundles can only be returned if all items that make up the bundle are returned

You can find more information here

About Mizuno

In the 21st century, when people talk about outstanding sports equipment, Mizuno is always a name associated with excellence. But Mizuno's success story goes back a long way. Back in 1906, Rihachi Mizuno laid the foundation for a brand that would go on to make its mark on the world of sports in groundbreaking ways. With a passion for quality and innovation, he believed that sports could enrich people's abilities and minds. Whether you're a professional or a recreational athlete, Mizuno has the tools to help you achieve your goals.

Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX onfeet
Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX onfeet
Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX
Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX
Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX

Mizuno Wave Mujin TL GTX
Black / Black / Black

Normaler Preis
109 €
Normaler Preis
109 €
Sonderpreis
189 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
30-Day Best Price*: 109,00 €
– 43 %
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
36.5
37
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
46.5
47
aktuell 1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Mizuno
Artikelnummer: D1GA237301
Herstellerfarbe: Black / Black / Black
Diese Mizuno Wave Mujin im Colorway Black / Black / Black und bringen Vielfalt in dein Outfit. Dank der wetterfesten Outsole aus Gummi ist deine Trittsicherheit gewährleistet. Du hast bei jedem Wetter ordentlich Grip. Dank des widerstandsfähigen und transparenten Ripstop Nylon-Uppers ist dein Sneaker auf alle Erschwernisse des Alltags vorbereitet. Keine Sorge, wenn mal ein Loch oder Riss auftaucht - das Obermaterial verhindert, dass sich Diese weiter ausbreiten. Einen weiteren Pluspunkt in Sachen Optik sammelt das Modell mit dem Overlay-Elementen aus Premiumwildleder.
Obermaterial: Ripstop Nylon
Deckmaterial: Premiumwildleder
Innenfutter: Leder
Sohle: Gummi
Technologie: Gore-Tex

Guaranteed to keep you dry, so lautet das Versprechen von Gore-Tex®! Seit 1976 bieten Produkte mit Gore-Tex® innovativen wasserdichten Schutz – sogar bei starkem Regen und Schnee – und sind zugleich atmungsaktiv und winddicht.

  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE
  • Rückgabefrist von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung
  • Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungetragene und original verpackte Artikel zurücknehmen können
  • Bundles können nur zurückgenommen werden, wenn alle Artikel, aus denen das Bundle besteht, zurückgeschickt werden

Weitere Infos findest du hier

About Mizuno

Wenn im 21. Jahrhundert von herausragender Sportausrüstung die Rede ist, ist Mizuno stets ein Name, der mit Exzellenz verbunden wird. Doch die Erfolgsgeschichte von Mizuno reicht weit zurück. Bereits im Jahr 1906 legte Rihachi Mizuno den Grundstein für eine Marke, die sich auf bahnbrechende Weise in die Welt des Sports einschreiben sollte. Mit einer Leidenschaft für Qualität und Innovation war er davon überzeugt, dass Sport die Fähigkeiten und den Geist der Menschen bereichern kann. Egal, ob du ein Profi oder ein Freizeitsportler bist, Mizuno bietet dir die Werkzeuge, um deine Ziele zu erreichen.