ROA

  • Sort by Newest
    Gender

    Size

    Color

    Product type

    Category

    Style

    Material

    Price

    -
  • Sort by Newest
  • 16 Products
  • – 28 %
    ROA Shortsleeve Graphic

    ROA Shortsleeve Graphic

    79 €
    109 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 79,00 €
    – 25 %
    ROA Paneled Hoodie

    ROA Paneled Hoodie

    189 €
    249 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 189,00 €
    Made in Europe
    ROA Longsleeve Graphic

    ROA Longsleeve Graphic

    129 €
    Sold out
    Made in Europe
    ROA Tee Shirt

    ROA ROA Logo Tee

    99 €
    Sold out
    – 25 %
    ROA Tee Shirt

    ROA ROA Logo Tee

    75 €
    99 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 75,00 €
    – 31 %
    ROA Hemp Crewneck

    ROA Hemp Crewneck

    279 €
    399 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 279,00 €
    – 30 %
    ROA Canvas Trouser

    ROA Canvas Trouser

    245 €
    349 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 245,00 €
    – 30 %
    ROA Light Down Vest

    ROA Light Down Vest

    415 €
    589 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 415,00 €
    – 41 %
    ROA Fedaia Mule

    ROA Fedaia Mule

    149 €
    249 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 149,00 €
    – 30 %
    ROA Elk Vest

    ROA Elk Vest

    245 €
    349 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 245,00 €
    – 30 %
    ROA Fungi Shortsleeve

    ROA Fungi Shortsleeve

    105 €
    149 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 105,00 €
    – 32 %
    ROA Mesh Zip Up

    ROA Mesh Zip Up

    219 €
    319 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 219,00 €
    – 44 %
    ROA Katharina

    ROA Katharina

    219 €
    389 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 219,00 €
    – 52 %
    ROA Katharina

    ROA Katharina

    189 €
    389 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 189,00 €
    – 47 %
    Roa Andreas Strap

    ROA Andreas Strap

    249 €
    469 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 249,00 €
    – 60 %
    ROA Katharina

    ROA Katharina

    159 €
    389 €
    Sold out
    30-day best price*: 159,00 €

    ROA Hiking at Asphaltgold


    Conquer the Landscape with Style. With ROA Hiking the fashion country Italy brought another mega brand at the start. Because as an outdoor label, the brand joins the current hype around the Gorpcore style: with robust sneakers, Apparel made of innovative materials and functional lace-up boots that are being transformed into streetwear faves. Challenge yourself and find out how far ROA Pieces will carry you - from the mountain trail to the skyline.


    Get out - in Style: The Look from ROA


    High-fashion silhouettes, outsoles with a deep profile, high-tech textiles: ROA Hiking stands for outdoor clothing with absolute style potential - and thus embodies the Gorpcore look at its best. In two collections per year, the Italian label releases a handful of designs for ROA footwear and apparel. Each product of the brand is made of highly functional materials to ensure optimal performance. May your Adventure come!


    Sure-footed on all levels: ROA Shoes


    ROA understood the Assignment: The brand does it the same way as the collections of big outdoor brands and offers hiking shoes as low or high-tops shoes. The low-top classics are the ROA Neal and ROA Katharina models: the Neal sneaker comes with a signature lacing and compact silhouette. The ROA Katharina uses a practical quick-lace system instead - and goes one better in terms of outdoor vibes. The chunky sole is the eye-catcher on both sneaker types, and the colorways range from deep black to lighter nude tones and uppers with colorful contrast inserts.


    Need more support? Among the standards for high-top ROA Hiking Boots is the ROA Andreas Strap. It offers your ankles even more protection - or adds a special touch to your style. In addition, there is a loop at the back through which you can pull the lacing of the boots. If you opt for eye-catching laces, you'll add another color accent to your Gorpcore style.


    Fit for the Mountains: ROA Apparel


    ROA characterizes itself with a "hybrid attitude": a claim that perfectly matches the brand's apparel designs. From textured fleece jackets to classic shirts, tees and shorts, you'll find everything you need to put together a mega street style fit - for both men and women.


    The details bring the outdoor feel: like shirts with integrated smartphone pockets. Or check out ROA's Gorpcore Jackets or Vests with full-length two-way zippers. What all the pieces have in common: ROA uses absolute top materials to combine trendy apparel with functionality.

    Roa Catherine Sand Brown Close Up
    Roa Look
    Roa Ihakpa Off White

    How to wear ROA: Create your Gorpcore outfit


    Gorpcore brands like ROA are catchy. Wear Hiking Chic clothing on the street and you're sure to stand out. That's why the name of the game here is: Go for it! The more outerwear elements you combine, the better. Clothing pieces from other styles provide the visually interesting break.


    Combine ROA Hiking Sneakers with casual cargo pants, preferably in a loose fit. Top it all off with a wide contour like a boxy ROA outdoor shirt. And finally, let's accessorize - with a nice bucket hat and crossbody bag. For warmer days, ROA T-shirts shorts in a sporty look, high-top sneakers and high socks. And if it does get a little colder, you're safe with a ROA vest.


    Outerwear meets avant-garde: ROA Boots, Sneakers and Apparel in the Asphaltgold Online Shop


    We at Asphaltgold are into rad looks. So it was clear: The trekking boots, low-top sneakers and outerwear garments by ROA have to be part of our assortment. That's why you'll find the trendiest ROA favs in our online store to round off your outdoor style. Be sure to check out our 30-day best price: we regularly reduce products from our brand range so you can save. Browse the Asphaltgold selection from ROA Hiking and get your next Gorpcore piece!

    Roa Ihakpa Off White Front
    Roa Neal Black
    Roa lhakpa Off White Back

ROA

  • Sortierung Neuheit
    Geschlecht

    Größe

    Farbe

    Produkttyp

    Kategorie

    Style

    Material

    Preis

    -
  • Sortierung Neuheit
  • 12 Produkte
  • ROA Elk Vest

    ROA Elk Vest

    349 €
    Ausverkauft
    Hergestellt in Europa
    ROA Fungi Shortsleeve

    ROA Fungi Shortsleeve

    149 €
    Ausverkauft
    Hergestellt in Europa
    ROA Mesh Zip Up

    ROA Mesh Zip Up

    319 €
    Ausverkauft
    leather-free
    ROA Katharina

    ROA Katharina

    389 €
    Ausverkauft
    leather-free
    ROA Katharina

    ROA Katharina

    389 €
    Ausverkauft
    – 41 %
    ROA Socks

    ROA Socks

    29 €
    49 €
    Ausverkauft
    30-Day Best Price*: 29,00 €
    – 47 %
    ROA T-Shirt Long Sleeve

    ROA T-Shirt Long Sleeve

    69 €
    129 €
    Ausverkauft
    30-Day Best Price*: 69,00 €
    – 56 %
    ROA Tee Shirt

    ROA Tee Shirt

    49 €
    109 €
    Ausverkauft
    30-Day Best Price*: 49,00 €
    – 15 %
    Roa Andreas Strap

    ROA Andreas Strap

    399 €
    469 €
    Ausverkauft
    30-Day Best Price*: 399,00 €
    – 24 %
    ROA Katharina

    ROA Katharina

    299 €
    389 €
    Ausverkauft
    30-Day Best Price*: 299,00 €
    – 55 %
    ROA Swim Shorts

    ROA Swim Shorts

    99 €
    219 €
    Ausverkauft
    30-Day Best Price*: 99,00 €
    – 66 %
    ROA Seamless Tee

    ROA Seamless Tee

    69 €
    199 €
    Ausverkauft
    30-Day Best Price*: 69,00 €

    ROA Hiking bei Asphaltgold


    Conquer the Landscape with Style. Mit ROA Hiking brachte das Fashion-Land Italien eine weitere mega Brand an den Start. Denn als Outdoor Label reiht sich die Marke in den aktuellen Hype um den Gorpcore Style ein: mit robusten Sneakern, Apparel aus innovativen Materialien und funktionalen Schnürstiefeln, die zu Streetwear-Favs umfunktioniert werden. Challenge yourself und finde heraus, wie weit dich ROA Pieces tragen – vom Mountain Trail bis zur Skyline.


    Get out – in Style: Der Look von ROA

     

    High-Fashion Silhouetten, Outsoles mit tiefem Profil, High-tech-Textilien: ROA Hiking steht für Outdoor Kleidung mit absolutem Style-Potenzial – und verkörpert so den Gorpcore Look at its best. In zwei Kollektionen pro Jahr bringt das italienische Label eine Handvoll Designs für ROA Schuhe und Apparel heraus. Jedes Produkt der Brand ist aus hochfunktionalen Materialien gefertigt, um eine optimale Performance zu sichern. May your Adventure come!


    Trittsicher auf allen Ebenen: ROA Shoes


    ROA understood the Assignment: Die Marke tut es den Kollektionen großer Outdoor Brands gleich und bietet Wanderschuhe als Low- oder High-Tops an. Die Low-Top Classics sind die Modelle ROA Neal und ROA Katharina: Der Neal-Sneaker kommt mit einer typischen Schnürung und kompakten Silhouette daher. Der ROA Katharina verwendet stattdessen ein praktisches Quick-Lace-System – und setzt in Sachen Outdoor Vibes noch eins oben drauf. Bei beiden Sneaker-Types ist die klobige Sohle der Eyecatcher, die Colorways reichen von tiefem Schwarz bis zu helleren Nude-Tönen und Uppern mit bunten Kontrasteinsätzen.


    Du brauchst mehr Support? Zu den Standards bei den High-Top ROA Hiking Boots zählt der ROA Andreas Strap. Er bietet deinen Knöcheln noch mehr Schutz – oder verleiht deinem Style einen special Touch. Dazu kommt eine Schlaufe an der Rückseite, durch die du die Schnürung der Boots ziehen kannst. Entscheidest du dich für auffällige Laces, fügst du deinem Gorpcore Style einen weiteren Farbakzent hinzu.


    Fit for the Mountains: ROA Apparel


    ROA charakterisiert sich selbst mit einer „hybrid Attitude“: Ein Claim, der perfekt mit den Clothing Designs der Brand matcht. Von texturierten Fleecejacken bis klassische Hemden, T-Shirts und Shorts findest du alles, um einen mega Streetstyle Fit zusammenzustellen – sowohl für Herren als auch Damen.


    Die Details bringen das Outdoor Feeling: wie zum Beispiel Shirts mit integrierter Smartphone-Tasche. Oder checke ROAs Gorpcore Jackets oder Vests mit durchgehendem Zwei-Wege-Reißverschluss aus. Was alle Pieces gemein haben: ROA verwendet absolute Top-Materialien, um trendiges Apparel mit Funktionalität zu vereinen.

    Roa Katharina Sand Brown Close Up
    Roa Look
    Roa Ihakpa Off White

    How to wear ROA: Kreiere dein Gorpcore Outfit


    Gorpcore Brands wie ROA sind catchy. Trägst du Kleidung im Hiking Chic auf der Straße, wirst du sicher auffallen. Deshalb heißt es hier: Go for it! Je mehr Outerwear-Elemente du miteinander kombinierst, desto besser. Für den optisch interessanten Bruch sorgen nämlich Clothing Pieces aus anderen Stilrichtungen.


    Kombiniere ROA Hiking Sneaker mit lässigen Cargohosen, am besten in einem lockeren Fit. Toppe das Ganze mit einer weiten Kontur wie einem boxy ROA Outdoor-Shirt. Und zum Schluss, let’s accessorize – mit einem nicen Bucket-Hat und einer Crossbody Bag. Für wärmere Tage sind ROA T-Shirts wie gemacht: Trage dazu Shorts im sporty Look, High-Top Sneaker und hohe Socken. Und sollte es doch etwas kälter werden, bist du mit einer ROA Weste safe.


    Outerwear trifft Avantgarde: ROA Boots, Sneaker und Apparel im Online-Shop von Asphaltgold


    Wir von Asphaltgold stehen auf krasse Looks. Somit war klar: Die Trekkingstiefel, Low-Top Sneaker und Outerwear-Kleidungsstücke von ROA müssen in unser Sortiment. Im Online-Shop findest du deshalb die trendigsten ROA Favs, um deinen Outdoor Style abzurunden. Achte dabei auf unseren 30-Tage-Bestpreis: Wir reduzieren regelmäßig Produkte unseres Brand-Angebots, damit du sparen kannst. Klicke dich durch die Asphaltgold-Auswahl von ROA Hiking und hol‘ dir dein nächstes Gorpcore Piece!

    Roa Ihakpa Off White Front
    Roa Neal Black
    Roa lhakpa Off White Back