Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX onfeet
Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX onfeet
Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX
Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX
Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX

Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX
Smoke Bluff / Smoke Bluff

Regular price
149 €
Regular price
149 €
Sale price
209 €
Please choose an amount
30-day best price*: 149,00 €
– 29 %
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
Delivery in 1 - 3 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Arcteryx
SKU: X000007618-020828
Color name: Smoke Bluff / Smoke Bluff
The Arc'teryx Norvan Nivalis GTX offers the optimal mix of comfort, lightness, support and hold for long trail runs through the mountains - or even for a walk to the café around the corner. Gore-Tex® and the ankle-high overlay with front zipper ensure that your feet don't get wet. The toe box provides ample room and the protective toe cap on the heel and forefoot provides optimal cushioning. Advanced materials like the Vibram® Litebase sole and InFuse® midsole save weight, while the Vibram® Megagrip outsole with grippy tread provides the necessary grip.
Upper: Synthetic, GORE-Tex, Ripstop
Lining: Textile
Midsole: EVA
Outsole: Rubber
Technology: Gore-Tex

Guaranteed to keep you dry, that’s the promise of Gore-Tex®! Since 1976, products with Gore-Tex® have provided innovative waterproof protection - even in heavy rain and snow - while being breathable and windproof.

  • Free standard shipping from €70 (DE & AT) / €100 (NL & FR)
  • Free return of orders from 40€ in DE
  • Return period of 14 days after receipt of the order
  • Please note that we can only accept returns of unworn and originally packaged items

You can find more information here

About Arc'teryx

Since 1989, the Canadian brand Arc'teryx is all about high-quality and durable equipment and clothing for outdoor life. The functional clothing is characterized, among other things, by their complex cuts, but with few seams. This reduces weight, increases breathability and minimizes wear and tear. The 3D cutting technology used early on by Arc'teryx changed the look of outdoor clothing worldwide. The clear, purist design is a real trademark of the Canadians.

Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX onfeet
Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX onfeet
Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX
Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX
Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX

Arcteryx Norvan Nivalis GTX
Smoke Bluff / Smoke Bluff

Normaler Preis
149 €
Normaler Preis
149 €
Sonderpreis
209 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
30-Day Best Price*: 149,00 €
– 29 %
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
aktuell 1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Arcteryx
Artikelnummer: X000007618-020828
Herstellerfarbe: Smoke Bluff / Smoke Bluff
Der Arc'teryx Norvan Nivalis GTX bietet die optimale Mischung aus Komfort, Leichtigkeit, Support und Halt für lange Trailruns durch die Berge – oder auch für einen Gang ins Café um die Ecke. Gore-Tex® und das knöchelhohe Overlay mit Front-Reißverschluss sorgen dafür, dass einem die Füße nicht nass werden. Die Zehenkappe bietet ausreichend Platz und die Schutzkappe an Ferse und Vorderfuß sorgt für eine optimale Dämpfung. Fortschrittliche Materialien wie die Sohle aus Vibram® Litebase und die Zwischensohle aus InFuse® sparen Gewicht ein, während die Vibram® Megagrip Laufsohle mit griffigen Profil für den nötigen Halt sorgt.
Obermaterial: Synthetik, GORE-Tex, Ripstop
Innenfutter: Textil
Mittelsohle: EVA
Sohle: Gummi
Technologie: Gore-Tex

Guaranteed to keep you dry, so lautet das Versprechen von Gore-Tex®! Seit 1976 bieten Produkte mit Gore-Tex® innovativen wasserdichten Schutz – sogar bei starkem Regen und Schnee – und sind zugleich atmungsaktiv und winddicht.

  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE
  • Rückgabefrist von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung
  • Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungetragene und original verpackte Artikel zurücknehmen können.

Weitere Infos findest du hier.

About Arc'teryx

Seit 1989 dreht sich bei der kanadischen Marke Arc’teryx alles um hochwertige und langlebige Ausrüstung und Bekleidung für das Leben im Freien. Die Funktionsbekleidung zeichnet sich unter anderem durch ihre komplexen Schnitte aus, die aber mit wenigen Nähten auskommen. So wird das Gewicht verringert, die Atmungsaktivität erhöht und der Verschleiß minimiert. Die schon früh von Arc’teryx angewandte 3D-Schnitttechnik veränderte die Optik von Outdoorbekleidung weltweit. Das klare, puristische Design ist ein echtes Markenzeichen der Kanadier.