Adidas Atlanta W
Adidas Atlanta W
Adidas Atlanta W

Adidas Atlanta W
Gold Metallic / Beta Scarlett / Night Indigo

Regular price
69 €
Regular price
69 €
Sale price
109 €
Please choose an amount
30-day best price*: 69,00 €
– 37 %
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
Delivery in 2 - 5 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Adidas
SKU: IE2943
Color name: Gold Metallic / Beta Scarlett / Night Indigo
This adidas trainer honours great icons. Paying tribute to renowned runners Grete Waitz and Kathrine Switzer, it features details from their historic races, such as their start numbers highlighted on the tongue, as well as their autographs and inspirational phrases. A nylon upper from the archives offers a lightweight and sporty feel, and suede overlays add high-quality touches. The EVA midsole and rubber outsole provide cushioning and traction. The Dellinger pattern and nylon laces complete the retro-inspired look. Combining performance and lifestyle, Atlanta has been an adidas classic since the 70s. Now, this women's trainers continues that legacy.
Upper: Mesh
Overlay: Suede
Lining: Textile
Logo: Leather
Outsole: Rubber
Technology: Made with recycled materials

Adidas sees a planet that is thriving again, oceans that are breathing again, and the opportunity to move forward faster. Adidas turns trash into outfits for the world's clubs. Adidas is forming collaborations for a new era of sport in harmony with nature. Plastic waste is a problem. Innovation is Adidas' solution.

  • Free standard shipping from €70 (DE & AT) / €100 (NL & FR)
  • Free return of orders from 40€ in DE
  • Return period of 14 days after receipt of the order
  • Please note that we can only accept returns of unworn and originally packaged items

You can find more information here

About Adidas

Since its founding in the 1950s, adidas has stood above all for quality and innovative product design. So it's no wonder that the sporting goods manufacturer is the market leader in this segment together with Nike. The three stripes that adorn the adidas corporate logo are legendary, but the characteristic brand symbol also has a high recognition value.

The history of adidas began somewhat earlier and more contemplatively: with the brothers Adi and Rudolf Dassler, who fulfilled their dream of independence with the "Dassler Schuhfabrik". After they decided to go their separate ways following a successful collaboration, Adi Dassler founded the adidas company.

The name adidas can be derived from the name of the founder. His brother, on the other hand, founded the brand  Puma, which today also enjoys a high profile.

The global brand from Herzogenaurach has thus existed for almost 70 years. The further development of its own product range and maximum performance have always been the designers' main driving force in their work. In the meantime, adidas can look back on a product history that is second to none.

Adidas Atlanta W
Adidas Atlanta W
Adidas Atlanta W

Adidas Atlanta W
Gold Metallic / Beta Scarlett / Night Indigo

Normaler Preis
69 €
Normaler Preis
69 €
Sonderpreis
109 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
30-Day Best Price*: 69,00 €
– 37 %
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Adidas
Artikelnummer: IE2943
Herstellerfarbe: Gold Metallic / Beta Scarlett / Night Indigo
Dieser adidas Laufschuh ehrt große Ikonen. Er zollt den berühmten Läuferinnen Grete Waitz und Kathrine Switzer Tribut und zeigt Details ihrer historischen Rennen, wie ihre Startnummern auf der Zunge, sowie ihre Autogramme und inspirierenden Sprüche. Das Obermaterial aus Nylon, das aus den Archiven stammt, bietet ein leichtes und sportliches Tragegefühl, während Veloursleder-Overlays für einen hochwertigen Touch sorgen. Die EVA-Zwischensohle und die Gummi-Außensohle sorgen für Dämpfung und Traktion. Das Dellinger-Muster und die Nylon-Schnürsenkel vervollständigen den retro-inspirierten Look. Der Atlanta kombiniert Performance und Lifestyle und ist seit den 70er Jahren ein adidas Klassiker. Dieser Turnschuh für Frauen führt dieses Erbe fort.
Obermaterial: Netz
Deckmaterial: Wildleder
Innenfutter: Textil
Logo: Leder
Sohle: Gummi
Technologie: Made with recycled materials

Adidas sieht einen Planeten, der wieder aufblüht, Ozeane, die wieder aufatmen, und die Möglichkeit, schneller voran zu kommen. Adidas macht aus Müll die Outfits für die Vereine der Welt. Adidas bildet Kollaborationen für eine neue Ära des Sports im Einklang mit der Natur. Plastikmüll ist ein Problem. Innovation ist Adidas‘ Lösung.

  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE
  • Rückgabefrist von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung
  • Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungetragene und original verpackte Artikel zurücknehmen können

Weitere Infos findest du hier

About Adidas

Seit der Gründung in den 1950er Jahren steht adidas vor allem für Qualität und innovatives Produktdesign. Kein Wunder also, dass der Sportartikel-Hersteller gemeinsam mit Nike die Marktführerschaft in diesem Segment inne hat. Legendär sind die drei Streifen, die das Unternehmenslogo von adidas zieren, aber auch das charakteristische Markensymbol hat einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert.

Dabei begann die Geschichte von adidas noch etwas früher und beschaulicher: mit den Gebrüdern Adi und Rudolf Dassler, die sich mit der "Dassler Schuhfabrik" den Traum der Selbstständigkeit erfüllten. Nachdem diese sich nach einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit dazu entschlossen, getrennte Wege zu gehen, gründete  Adi Dassler das Unternehmen adidas.

Der Name adidas lässt sich aus dem Namen des Gründers ableiten. Sein Bruder hingegen gründete die Brand Puma, die heute ebenfalls einen großen Bekanntheitsgrad genießt.

Die Weltmarke aus Herzogenaurach besteht also seit fast 70 Jahren. Die Weiterentwicklung der eigenen Produktpalette und ein Höchstmaß an Performance galten den Designern immer als Hauptantrieb in ihrem Schaffen. Mittlerweile kann adidas auf eine Produkthistorie zurückschauen, die ihresgleichen sucht.