onfeet
onfeet
onfeet
Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*

Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*

White / Green Glow / Sunset Pulse
Regular price
109 €
Sale price
Regular price
109 €
Please choose an amount
Leather
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: DD1872 100
Color name: White / Green Glow / Sunset Pulse
A young team around designer Peter Moore, who was already responsible for the Nike Air Jordan 1, created the Nike Dunk in 1985, the latest coup of the Nike basketball family. The look was based on the "big brother" from 1982, the Air Force 1. In addition, elements of the AJ1 and Terminator were found on the new silhouette.Even the Easter Bunny can be late - Nike releases the Dunk Low "Easter"! What fits for Easter, fits just as well for spring and the beginning of summer. Nike gives the Dunk a white leather upper and with the overlays in different pastel shades brings a lot of color into the game! A special feature of this release is the tongue tag made of leather instead of fabric. Also the yellow, speckled outsole is a real eye-catcher!
Good news! Our delivery is safe and contactless! Free standard shipping starting at 70 € (2 - 3 working days) Free returns starting at 40 €

About Nike

"Just do it" : Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

onfeet
onfeet
onfeet
Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*
Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*

Nike Wmns Dunk Low SE *Easter*

White / Green Glow / Sunset Pulse
Normaler Preis
109 €
Sonderpreis
Normaler Preis
109 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Leather
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: DD1872 100
Herstellerfarbe: White / Green Glow / Sunset Pulse
Ein junges Team um Designer Peter Moore, der schon für den Nike Air Jordan 1 verantwortlich war, erschuf 1985 den Nike Dunk, den neuesten Streich der Nike Basketball-Familie. Der Look war angelehnt an den „großen Bruder“ von 1982, den Air Force 1. Außerdem fanden sich Elemente des AJ1 und Terminator auf der neuen Silhouette wieder.Auch der Osterhase kann sich mal verspäten – Nike releast den Dunk Low „Easter“! Was zu Ostern passt, passt genauso gut zum Frühling und Sommeranfang. Nike verpasst dem Dunk ein weißes Lederupper und bringt mit den Overlays in unterschiedlichsten Pastelltönen ordentlich Farbe ins Spiel! Eine Besonderheit dieses Releases ist das Tongue Tag aus Leder an Stelle von Stoff. Auch die gelbe, gesprenkelte Outsole ist ein echter Hingucker! 
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“ : Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air® - Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.