Nike Wmns Dunk High Up onfeet
Nike Wmns Dunk High Up
Nike Wmns Dunk High Up
Nike Wmns Dunk High Up

Nike Wmns Dunk High Up
White / Photon Dust / Citron Tint

Regular price
119 €
Sale price
Regular price
119 €
Please choose an amount
leather
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
35.5
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
Delivery in 1 - 3 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: DH3718 105
Color name: White / Photon Dust / Citron Tint
There's never a wrong time to step out with confidence. The Nike Dunk High Up was designed to hit the court and hit the streets. It gives the basketball classic of the 80s the perfect new look. With its classic high-top design, sporty aesthetic and elevated midsole, it stays true to basketball DNA while letting you show off your confidence with every step.
The elevated midsole provides the perfect amount of height, while the wedge shape provides a sporty aesthetic that ensures a sleek look and feel. The detailed and multi-layered upper impresses with high-quality leather that has a slight shimmer and looks better with time. The extended stitching wraps around the side and heel for a premium feel on the ball. The padded, high-cut shoe collar gives you an old-school look you can feel comfortable in. The extended tongue adds flair and comfort. The enlarged details provide traction and durability. Viewed from above, the narrow tapered toe area provides a more refined look, creating a stylish and typically feminine look. The classic lacing allows for easy on and off and customised comfort.
Upper: Leather
Overlay: Soft Leather
Lining: Textile
Outsole: Rubber
  • Shipping within 1 - 3 days in GER
  • Free standard shipping on orders from 70 € (GER & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Free returns on orders from 40€ in GER

About Nike

"Just do it": Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

Nike Wmns Dunk High Up onfeet
Nike Wmns Dunk High Up
Nike Wmns Dunk High Up
Nike Wmns Dunk High Up

Nike Wmns Dunk High Up
White / Photon Dust / Citron Tint

Normaler Preis
79 €
Normaler Preis
79 €
Sonderpreis
119 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
30-Tage-Bestpreis*: 79,00 EUR
– 34 %
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35.5
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
Aktuell 1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: DH3718 105
Herstellerfarbe: White / Photon Dust / Citron Tint
Es gibt nie einen falschen Zeitpunkt, um selbstbewusst aufzutreten. Der Nike Dunk High Up wurde für den Einsatz auf dem Parkett entwickelt und auf die Straße gebracht. Er verleiht dem Basketball-Klassiker der 80er den perfekten neuen Look. Mit seinem klassischen High-Top-Design, seiner sportlichen Ästhetik und der erhöhten Mittelsohle bleibt er der Basketball-DNA treu, während du bei jedem Schritt dein Selbstbewusstsein zeigen kannst.
Die erhöhte Mittelsohle sorgt für eine perfekte Höhe, während die Keilform für eine sportliche Ästhetik sorgt, die einen eleganten Look und ein elegantes Tragegefühl gewährleistet. Das detaillierte und mehrlagige Obermaterial besticht durch hochwertiges Leder, das einen leichten Schimmer hat und mit der Zeit immer besser aussieht. Die verlängerte Naht umschließt die Seite und die Ferse und sorgt so für ein erstklassiges Ballgefühl. Der gepolsterte, hoch geschnittene Schuhkragen verleiht dir einen Old-School-Look, in dem du dich wohl fühlen kannst. Die erweiterte Zunge sorgt für Flair und Tragekomfort. Die vergrößerten Details sorgen für Traktion und Strapazierfähigkeit. Von oben betrachtet sorgt der schmal zulaufende Zehenbereich für eine feinere Optik, wodurch ein stylischer und typisch femininer Look entsteht. Die klassische Schnürung ermöglicht ein einfaches An- und Ausziehen und eine individuelle Anpassung des Tragekomforts.
Obermaterial: Leder
Deckmaterial: Weiches Leder
Innenfutter: Textil
Sohle: Gummi
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE
  • Verfügbare Zahlungsarten: Paypal, Klarna, Apple Pay, Kreditkarte, Google Pay, eps & iDEAL

About Nike

„Just do it“: Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.