onfeet
onfeet
Nike Wmns Air Max 90 LX *Happy Pineapple*
Nike Wmns Air Max 90 LX *Happy Pineapple*
Nike Wmns Air Max 90 LX *Happy Pineapple*

Nike Wmns Air Max 90 LX *Happy Pineapple*

Coconut Milk / Metallic Gold / Green Glow
Regular price
129 €
Sale price
150 €
Regular price
129 €
Please choose an amount
Leather-free

Choose the size

Show size as EU US UK
35.5
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: DC5211 100
Color name: Coconut Milk / Metallic Gold / Green Glow
With the "Happy Pineapple" Nike brings real summer vibes to the Air Max 90! A special feature are the materials used - denim and synthetic suede make up the bulk of the upper, the Swoosh and the heel is made from the fiber waste of pineapple leaves! The upper is in a "Coconut Milk" hue, with the Swoosh and lacestays set off in pastel tones. The pineapple theme is also found in the details. The tongue is emblazoned with an embroidered fruit and the outside of the toebox features the fruit's product code. The outsole with cork parts completes the look. 
Good news! Our delivery is safe and contactless! Free standard shipping starting at 70 € (2 - 3 working days) Free returns starting at 40 €

About Nike

"Just do it" : Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

onfeet
onfeet
Nike Wmns Air Max 90 LX *Happy Pineapple*
Nike Wmns Air Max 90 LX *Happy Pineapple*
Nike Wmns Air Max 90 LX *Happy Pineapple*

Nike Wmns Air Max 90 LX *Happy Pineapple*

Coconut Milk / Metallic Gold / Green Glow
Normaler Preis
129 €
Sonderpreis
150 €
Normaler Preis
129 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Leather-free

Wähle eine Grösse

Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35.5
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: DC5211 100
Herstellerfarbe: Coconut Milk / Metallic Gold / Green Glow
Mit dem „Happy Pineapple“ bringt Nike echte Summervibes auf den Air Max 90! Eine Besonderheit sind die verwendeten Materialien - Denim und synthetisches Suede machen den Großteil des Uppers aus, der Swoosh und die Heel besteht aus den Faserabfällen von Ananasblättern! Das Upper ist im „Coconut Milk“-Farbton gehalten, der Swoosh und die Lacestays sind in Pastelltönen abgesetzt. Das Thema Ananas findet sich auch in den Details wieder. Auf der Zunge prangt eine gestickte Frucht und auf der Außenseite der Toebox ist der Produktcode der Frucht zu finden. Die Außensohle mit Korkanteilen rundet den Look ab. 
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“ : Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air® - Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.