Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel onfeet
Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel onfeet
Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel
Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel
Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel

Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel
Black / Black / White / Black

Regular price
89 €
Sale price
110 €
Regular price
89 €
Please choose an amount
Leather
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
35.5
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: CK6649 001
Color name: Black / Black / White / Black
Nike presents a special make-up of their iconic Air Force 1! The Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel comes with lots of details such as a chunky and mismatched midsole that gives the model a deconstructed look. The heels and tongue labels feature 3D block logos.
  • Currently high order volume:
    Shipping delays of up to 7 days possible
  • Free standard shipping on orders from 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Free returns on orders from 40€ in DE

About Nike

"Just do it": Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel onfeet
Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel onfeet
Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel
Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel
Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel

Nike Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel

Black / Black / White / Black
Normaler Preis
$89.45
Sonderpreis
$110.56
Normaler Preis
$89.45
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Leather
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35.5
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab $70.00*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab $40.00*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. exkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: CK6649 001
Herstellerfarbe: Black / Black / White / Black
Nike präsentiert uns eine spezielle Variante des Air Force 1! Der Wmns Air Force 1 Pixel kommt mit vielen Details wie einer chunky Midsole, die dem Schuh einen deconstructed Look verleiht. Auf der Ferse und den Zungenlabels gibt's 3D-Block-Logos.
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“: Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air®-Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.