onfeet
onfeet
Nike Challenger OG
Nike Challenger OG
Nike Challenger OG

Nike Challenger OG

Summit White / Viotech / Sail / White
Regular price
79 €
Sale price
90 €
Regular price
79 €
Please choose an amount
Leather-free

Choose the size

Show size as EU US UK
35.5
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: DD1108 100
Color name: Summit White / Viotech / Sail / White
After the retro of the Nike Tailwind OG, Waffle Racer and the Daybreak, Nike retroes the Challenger OG. The vintage runner, first released 1979, comes as original as possible with the zigzag eyestays and an upper material mix of nylon, mesh and suede. Nike brings one of the OG colorways from 79 back on track.
Good news! Our delivery is safe and contactless! Free standard shipping starting at 70 € (2 - 3 working days) Free returns starting at 40 €

About Nike

"Just do it" : Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

onfeet
onfeet
Nike Challenger OG
Nike Challenger OG
Nike Challenger OG

Nike Challenger OG

Summit White / Viotech / Sail / White
Normaler Preis
79 €
Sonderpreis
90 €
Normaler Preis
79 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Leather-free

Wähle eine Grösse

Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35.5
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: DD1108 100
Herstellerfarbe: Summit White / Viotech / Sail / White
Nach dem Retro des Nike Tailwind OG, Waffle Racer und des Daybreaks ist nun auch der Nike Challenger OG zurück. Der Vintage-Runner, der erstmals 1979 erschien, released ganz wie beim Original mit der Zickzack-Schnürung und dem Materialmix aus Nylon, Mesh und Suede. Doch damit nicht genug – Nike bringt einen der originalen Colorways von damals. 
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“ : Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air® - Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.