Nike Blazer Mid '77 Vntg Emb *Popcorn* onfeet
Nike Blazer Mid '77 Vntg Emb *Popcorn*
Nike Blazer Mid '77 Vntg Emb *Popcorn*
Nike Blazer Mid '77 Vntg Emb *Popcorn*

Nike Blazer Mid '77 Vntg Emb *Popcorn*

White / Coconut Milk / Coconut Milk
Regular price
79 €
Sale price
110 €
Regular price
79 €
Please choose an amount
Leather
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
We recommend half a size bigger.
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: CW6421 100
Color name: White / Coconut Milk / Coconut Milk
We'll probably have to wait a little longer for fresh cinema popcorn. But to sweeten the time, Nike celebrates our favourite cinema snack on the Air Force 1 and the Blazer Mid!The Blazer comes in a white tumbled leather upper. Details like the Swoosh, the heel tab and the sole are set off in the "Coconut Milk" hue. The theme is played out a bit more obviously on the insole, which is completely printed with popcorn! The tongue label and the embroidery on the heel have the look of classic popcorn bags. On the heel, there is gold lettering "fresh since 77" - of course a reference to the year the classic was released, 1977.
Good news! Our delivery is safe and contactless! Free standard shipping starting at 70 € (2 - 3 working days) Free returns starting at 40 €

About Nike

"Just do it": Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

Nike Blazer Mid '77 Vntg Emb *Popcorn* onfeet
Nike Blazer Mid '77 Vntg Emb *Popcorn*
Nike Blazer Mid '77 Vntg Emb *Popcorn*
Nike Blazer Mid '77 Vntg Emb *Popcorn*

Nike Blazer Mid '77 Vntg Emb *Popcorn*

White / Coconut Milk / Coconut Milk
Normaler Preis
79 €
Sonderpreis
110 €
Normaler Preis
79 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Leather
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
Wir empfehlen eine halbe Nummer größer.
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: CW6421 100
Herstellerfarbe: White / Coconut Milk / Coconut Milk
Auf frisches Kino-Popcorn werden wir wohl noch ein bisschen warten müssen. Um uns diese Zeit aber zu versüßen, zelebriert Nike unseren Lieblingskinosnack auf dem Air Force 1 und dem Blazer Mid!Der Blazer kommt im weißen Tumbled Leather Upper daher. Details wie der Swoosh, das Heel Tab und die Sohle sind im „Coconut Milk“-Farbton abgesetzt. Ein bisschen offensichtlicher wird das Thema auf der Einlegesohle gespielt, die komplett mit Popcorn bedruckt ist! Das Zungenlabel und der Stick auf der Ferse sind im Look klassischer Popcorntüten gehalten. Auf der Ferse findet sich ein in Gold gehaltener Schriftzug „fresh since 77“ wieder – natürlich ein Verweis auf das Erscheinungsjahr des Klassikers, 1977.
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“: Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air®-Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.