Nike Air Pegasus '83 onfeet
Nike Air Pegasus '83 onfeet
Nike Air Pegasus '83
Nike Air Pegasus '83
Nike Air Pegasus '83

Nike Air Pegasus '83
Stone / Bronze Eclipse / Summit White / White

Regular price
49,58 €
Sale price
84,03 €
Regular price
49,58 €
Please choose an amount
leather
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
35.5
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
Delivery in 1 - 3 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax excluded, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: DJ6892 200
Color name: Stone / Bronze Eclipse / Summit White / White
The Nike Air Pegasus series continues to this day - now in its 38th version! The goal at the time was to launch an Air training shoe at a moderate price for everyone. This was accomplished in 1983 by Mark Parker and Bruce Kilgore, who was also involved in the Air Force 1, when they designed the original Nike Air Pegasus. Now the classic returns! Nylon upper meets suede overlays and the iconic waffle outsole by Bill Bowerman - that's all a classic Nike runner needs! The Air Unit ensures comfort on the road and on the track then and now.
  • Shipping within 1 - 3 days in GER
  • Free standard shipping on orders from 70 € (GER & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Free returns on orders from 40€ in GER

About Nike

"Just do it": Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

onfeet
onfeet
Nike Air Pegasus '83
Nike Air Pegasus '83
Nike Air Pegasus '83

Nike Air Pegasus '83

Stone / Bronze Eclipse / Summit White / White
Normaler Preis
79 €
Sonderpreis
100 €
Normaler Preis
79 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Leather

Wähle eine Grösse

Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35.5
36
36.5
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: DJ6892 200
Herstellerfarbe: Stone / Bronze Eclipse / Summit White / White
Die Nike Air Pegasus Reihe wird bis heute fortgesetzt – mittlerweile in der 38. Ausführung! Das Ziel war es damals einen Air-Trainingsschuh zum moderaten Preis für Jedermann auf den Markt zu bringen. Dies gelang 1983 Mark Parker und Bruce Kilgore, der unter anderem auch am Air Force 1 beteiligt war, als sie den originalen Nike Air Pegasus designten. Nun kehrt der Klassiker zurück! Nylon-Upper trifft auf Suede-Overlays und die ikonische Waffle-Outsole von Bill Bowerman – mehr braucht ein klassischer Nike-Runner nicht! Die Air-Unit sorgt damals wie heute für Komfort auf Straße und Laufstrecke.
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“ : Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air® - Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.