onfeet
onfeet
Nike Air Jordan 6 Retro *Carmine*
Nike Air Jordan 6 Retro *Carmine*
Nike Air Jordan 6 Retro *Carmine*

Nike Air Jordan 6 Retro *Carmine*

White / Carmine / Black
Regular price
189 €
Sale price
Regular price
189 €
Please choose an amount
Leather
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: CT8529 106
Color name: White / Carmine / Black
In 1991, Tinker Hatfield picked up where he left off with the Air Jordan 3, 4 and 5. Together with Michael Jordan he created the Air Jordan 6 and continued the joint success story. This Air Jordan 6 was also the shoe with which Michael Jordan won the NBA Finals for the first time and was also voted MVP.As one of five original colourways, the Nike Air Jordan 6 was released in 1991 in the Carmine colourway. Nike and Jordan are now reissuing this colourway for the third time after 2008 and 2014. Colorblocking in white and Carmine Red, details in black and the Nike logo on the heel make it the perfect retro of the Air Jordan 6 Carmine from 1991.
Good news! Our delivery is safe and contactless! Free standard shipping starting at 70 € (2 - 3 working days) Free returns starting at 40 €

About Nike

"Just do it" : Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

onfeet
onfeet
Nike Air Jordan 6 Retro *Carmine*
Nike Air Jordan 6 Retro *Carmine*
Nike Air Jordan 6 Retro *Carmine*

Nike Air Jordan 6 Retro *Carmine*

White / Carmine / Black
Normaler Preis
189 €
Sonderpreis
Normaler Preis
189 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Leather
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: CT8529 106
Herstellerfarbe: White / Carmine / Black
1991 machte Tinker Hatfield dort weiter, wo er mit dem Air Jordan 3, 4 und 5 aufhörte. Gemeinsam mit Michael Jordan kreierte er den Air Jordan 6 und führte die gemeinsame Erfolgsgeschichte weiter. Dieser Air Jordan 6 war dann auch der Schuh mit dem Michael Jordan zum ersten mal die NBA-Finals gewann und ebenso zum MVP gewählt wurde. Als einer von fünf originalen Colorways erschien der Nike Air Jordan 6 1991 im Carmine Colorway. Diesen Colorway legen Nike und Jordan nun zum dritten Mal nach 2008 und 2014 neu auf. Colorblocking in White und Carmine Red, Details in schwarz und das Nike Logo an der Ferse machen ihn zum perfekten Retro des Air Jordan 6 Carmine von 1991.
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“ : Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air® - Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.