Nike Air Jordan 5 Retro *Stealth* onfeet
Nike Air Jordan 5 Retro *Stealth* onfeet
Nike Air Jordan 5 Retro *Stealth*
Nike Air Jordan 5 Retro *Stealth*
Nike Air Jordan 5 Retro *Stealth*

Nike Air Jordan 5 Retro *Stealth*

White / Hyper Royal / Stealth Black
Regular price
189 €
Sale price
Regular price
189 €
Please choose an amount
Leather
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: DD0587 140
Color name: White / Hyper Royal / Stealth Black
The Nike Air Jordan 5 also comes from the pen of Tinker Hatfield. Hatfield took the inspiration for it from fighter pilots from the Second World War, before the Jordan 5 was first launched on the market in 1990. Special features at that time were the reflective tongue made of 3M, Lace Locks and the, for the first time in a Jordan model processed, transparent sole.
Upper: Soft Leather
Lining: Textile
Outsole: Rubber
Good news! Our delivery is safe and contactless! Free standard shipping starting at 70 € (2 - 3 working days) Free returns starting at 40 €

About Nike

"Just do it": Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

onfeet
onfeet
Nike Air Jordan 5 Retro *Stealth*
Nike Air Jordan 5 Retro *Stealth*
Nike Air Jordan 5 Retro *Stealth*

Nike Air Jordan 5 Retro *Stealth*

White / Hyper Royal / Stealth Black
Normaler Preis
189 €
Sonderpreis
Normaler Preis
189 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Leather

Wähle eine Grösse

Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
COMING SOON
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: DD0587 140
Herstellerfarbe: White / Hyper Royal / Stealth Black
Auch der Nike Air Jordan 5 stammt aus der Feder Tinker Hatfields. Die Inspiration dafür nahm Hatfield von Kampffliegern aus dem zweiten Weltkrieg nahm, bevor der Jordan 5 1990 erstmals auf den Markt kam. Besondere Features waren damals die reflektierende Zunge aus 3M, Lace Locks und die, erstmals bei einem Jordan Modell verarbeitete, durchsichtige Sohle.
Obermaterial: Weiches Leder
Innenfutter: Textil
Sohle: Gummi
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“ : Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air® - Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.