onfeet
onfeet
onfeet
Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown*
Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown*
Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown*

Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown*

Midnight Navy / White / Cement Grey
Regular price
189 €
Sale price
Regular price
189 €
Please choose an amount
Leather
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: CT8532 401
Color name: Midnight Navy / White / Cement Grey
In 1988, it eclipsed everything that had ever been seen before - the Nike Air Jordan III, Michael Jordan's third signature shoe, on which he collaborated with Nike's mastermind Tinker Hatfield for the first time. But it almost didn't happen, because 'His Airness' was about to leave Nike in 1987 - hardly imaginable in retrospect. Elephant print, Jumpman, visible Air bubble - all were first seen on a Jordan shoe. With Mars Blackmon aka Spike Lee debuting in the launch ad campaign, winning the 1988 Slam Dunk Contest with the legendary dunk from the free throw line, and earning MVP and Defensive Player of the Year honors, the Air Jordan III was destined to make history. Georgetown University from Washington DC and Jordan Brand already collaborated on several joint Player Exclusive variants - these releases were always only available to Georgetown Hoyas players at the time. With the Air Jordan 3 in Midnight Navy, paired with the legendary Cement Grey Jordan now pays respect to one of the most legendary colleges in the NCAA.
Good news! Our delivery is safe and contactless! Free standard shipping starting at 70 € (2 - 3 working days) Free returns starting at 40 €

About Nike

"Just do it" : Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown* onfeet
Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown* onfeet
Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown* onfeet
Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown*
Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown*
Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown*

Nike Air Jordan 3 Retro *Georgetown*

Midnight Navy / White / Cement Grey
Normaler Preis
189 €
Sonderpreis
Normaler Preis
189 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Leather
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: CT8532 401
Herstellerfarbe: Midnight Navy / White / Cement Grey
1988 stellte er alles je Dagewesene in den Schatten – der Nike Air Jordan III. Michael Jordan’s dritter Signature Schuh, bei dem er erstmals mit Nike’s Mastermind Tinker Hatfield zusammenarbeitete. Doch dazu wäre es beinahe nicht gekommen, denn ‚His Airness‘ stand 1987 kurz vor einem Weggang von Nike – retrospektiv betrachtet kaum vorstellbar. Elephant Print, Jumpman, sichtbare Air-Bubble – alles war erstmals auf einem Jordan-Schuh zu sehen. Mit dem Debüt von Mars Blackmon aka Spike Lee in der Werbekampagne zum Launch, dem Sieg im Slam Dunk Contest 1988, mit dem legendären Dunk von der Freiwurflinie, sowie der Ehrungen als MVP und Defensive Player of the Year, war der Air Jordan III prädestiniert um Geschichte zu schreiben. Die Georgetown University aus Washington DC und Jordan Brand arbeiteten bereits an mehreren gemeinsamen Player Exclusive Varianten zusammen - diese Releases waren damals immer nur für die Spieler der Georgetown Hoyas zugänglich. Mit dem Air Jordan 3 in Midnight Navy, gepaart mit dem legendären Cement Grey zollt Jordan nun einem der legendärsten Colleges der NCAA Respekt.
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“: Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air®-Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.