Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*

Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*
Dark Navy / Dusty Rose

Regular price
249 €
Sale price
Regular price
249 €
Please choose an amount
Leather
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
We recommend half a size smaller.
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Kangaroos
SKU: 47510 4058
Color name: Dark Navy / Dusty Rose

Brisbane Moss have been producing handcrafted cord fabrics of the finest quality in Lancashire in North West England since the mid 19th century. As in the shoe manufactory Hummel & Hummel, Brisbane Moss attaches great importance to sustainable production, which is why all fabrics comply with the Oeko-Tex Standard 100.

For the first time ever, KangaROOS has dedicated itself to a partner who produces the materials used for this inline Made in Germany model. The highest quality cotton yarns were used for the project, which are spun on appropriate looms in Lancashire. The cord is processed in Münchweiler and brought to full bloom on this sneaker, the Racer Hybrid.

Upper: Textile
Lining: Textile
Outsole: Rubber
  • Good news! Our delivery is safe and contactless!
  • Free standard shipping starting at 70 € on domestic orders (1 - 3 working days)
  • Free returns starting at 40 € on domestic orders

About Kangaroos

From a US sports brand to a global lifestyle brand - that's how the KangaROOS story could be summed up in a nutshell. It all started in 1979 when Bob Gamm, a passionate jogger and architect from Saint Louis, USA, added a small pocket to his running shoes to store his keys. The 'pocket' is still the essential feature on every pair of KangaROOS today. After Bob Gamm helped the KangaROOS Pocket break through, numerous sports teams found access to the brand and its products. KangaROOS then evolved from a sports brand to a lifestyle brand. However, they have always retained their brand essence over the years!

Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy* onfeet
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy* onfeet
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy* onfeet
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy* onfeet
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*
Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*

Kangaroos ROOStraditions Racer Hybrid *Corduroy*
Dark Navy / Dusty Rose

Normaler Preis
169 €
Normaler Preis
169 €
Sonderpreis
250 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Hergestellt in Deutschland
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
Wir empfehlen eine halbe Nummer kleiner.
Aktuell 7 - 10 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Kangaroos
Artikelnummer: 47510 4058
Herstellerfarbe: Dark Navy / Dusty Rose
Hergestellt in: Deutschland
Brisbane Moss produzieren seit Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts handgefertigte Kordstoffe feinster Qualität in Lancashire im Nordwesten Englands. Wie auch in der Schuhmanufaktur Hummel & Hummel wird bei Brisbane Moss höchster Wert auf eine nachhaltige Produktion gelegt, daher entsprechen alle Stoffe dem Oeko-Tex Standard 100.

Erstmals hat sich KangaROOS einem Partner gewidmet, der die verwendeten Materialien für dieses Inline Made in Germany Modell selbst produziert. Für das Projekt wurden hochwertigste Baumwollgarne verwendet, die auf entsprechenden Webstühlen in Lancashire gesponnen werden. In Münchweiler wird das gefertigte Kord weiterverarbeitet und auf diesem Sneaker, dem Racer Hybrid, zu voller Blüte gebracht.

Obermaterial: Cord
Innenfutter: Textil
Sohle: Gummi
  • Aufgrund hohen Bestellaufkommens kann sich der Versand um einige Tage verzögern
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE

About Kangaroos

Von der US-Sports-Brand zur globalen Lifestyle-Marke - so könnte man die KangaROOS Geschichte kurz und knackig zusammenfassen. Angefangen hat alles 1979 als Bob Gamm, passionierter Jogger und Architekt aus Saint Louis, USA, seinen Laufschuhen eine kleine Tasche verpasste, um seinen Schlüssel unterzubringen. Die ‚Pocket’ ist bis heute das wesentliche Merkmal an jedem Paar KangaROOS. Nachdem Bob Gamm der KangaROOS Pocket zum Durchbruch verholfen hat, fanden zahlreiche Sportteams Zugang zur Brand und ihren Produkten. Von der Sports Brand entwickelte sich KangaROOS dann weiter zur Lifestyle Brand. Ihren Markenkern haben sie sich all den Jahren jedoch immer bewahrt!