Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2 onfeet
Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2 onfeet
Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2
Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2
Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2

Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2
Flame / Evening Primrose

Regular price
169 €
Regular price
169 €
Sale price
Please choose an amount
leather-free
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
We recommend half a size bigger.
Delivery in 1 - 3 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Hoka One One
SKU: 1126851-FEPR
Color name: Flame / Evening Primrose
The Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2 offers support and cushioning on technical terrain as well as long distances. The wide Active Foot Frame provides more support, while the well-tuned Meta-Rocker guarantees smooth transitions while running. The outsole is equipped with deep flex grooves that adapt to different surfaces, and with the 5 mm thick Vibram® Mega-Grip tread you always have good grip even on difficult surfaces. No matter how far your adventure takes you, the Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2 will provide great performance mile after mile.
Upper: Ripstop Nylon
Overlay: Mesh
Lining: Mesh
Logo: Mesh
Midsole: Vibram Megagrip
Outsole: Gum
Technology: Vibram

The idea of Vitale Bramani, the forefather of the Vibram sole, was to increase safety in the mountains. His design was the Carrarmato sole and the most suitable material was rubber, inspired by tires that work on any surface. Therefore, Vitale Bramani first worked with tire manufacturer Goodyear to produce the first prototypes of Carrarmato soles. He subsequently continued to innovate, developing increasingly high-performance soles. Durability, traction, elasticity, adaptability to any terrain have been the hallmarks of Vibram soles from the beginning - until today.

  • Free standard shipping from 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Free return on orders over 40€ in DE
  • Available payment methods: Paypal, Klarna, Apple Pay, Credit Card, Google Pay, eps & iDEAL

About Hoka One One

The creations of Hoka One One are designed to help trail runners get downhill faster and supported by optimal cushioning. For this purpose, the voluminous soles in particular were designed, which make Hoka One One unique at first glance. Silhouettes like the Bondi B, Clifton, Tor Ultra and Speedgoat are very popular in the running sector, but are also becoming more and more popular in the fashion and streetwear sector. Meanwhile, the brand is entering collaborations with notable partners like Engineered Garments and Outdoor Voices - even Kanye West has been spotted wearing boots from Hoka One One. If you're looking for unique hiking style and maximum comfort, Hoka One One is the right choice.

Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2 onfeet
Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2 onfeet
Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2
Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2
Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2

Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2
Flame / Evening Primrose

Normaler Preis
169 €
Normaler Preis
169 €
Sonderpreis
Bitte wähle einen Wert
leather-free
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
Wir empfehlen eine halbe Nummer größer.
Aktuell 1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Hoka One One
Artikelnummer: 1126851-FEPR
Herstellerfarbe: Flame / Evening Primrose
Der Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2 bietet Unterstützung und Dämpfung auf technischem Terrain und auch bei langen Distanzen. Der breite Active Foot Frame sorgt für mehr Stütze, während der gut getunte Meta-Rocker geschmeidige Übergänge beim Laufen garantiert. Die Außensohle ist mit tiefen Flexkerben ausgestattet, die sich auf verschiedene Untergründe anpassen, und mit dem 5 mm dicken Vibram® Mega-Grip-Profil hast du auch auf schwierigen Oberflächen stets guten Grip. Egal wie weit dein Abenteuer dich führt, der Hoka One One Mafate Speed 2 steht dir Kilometer für Kilometer mit großartiger Performance zur Seite.
Obermaterial: Ripstop Nylon
Deckmaterial: Netz
Innenfutter: Netz
Logo: Netz
Mittelsohle: Vibram Megagrip
Sohle: Gum
Technologie: Vibram

Die Idee von Vitale Bramani, dem Urvater der Vibram-Sohle, war es, die Sicherheit in den Bergen zu erhöhen. Sein Entwurf war die Carrarmato-Sohle und das am besten geeignete Material war Gummi, inspiriert von Reifen, die auf jedem Untergrund funktionieren. Daher arbeitete Vitale Bramani zunächst mit dem Reifenhersteller Goodyear zusammen, um die ersten Prototypen der Carrarmato-Sohlen herzustellen. In der Folgezeit setzt er seine Innovationstätigkeit fort und entwickelte immer leistungsfähigere Sohlen. Langlebigkeit, Traktion, Elastizität, Anpassungsfähigkeit an jedes Terrain sind von Anfang an die Markenzeichen der Vibram-Sohlen gewesen – bis heute.

  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE
  • Verfügbare Zahlungsarten: Paypal, Klarna, Apple Pay, Kreditkarte, Google Pay, eps & iDEAL

About Hoka One One

Die Kreationen von Hoka One One sollen Trailrunnern dabei helfen, schneller und unterstützt durch eine optimale Dämpfung bergab zu kommen. Dafür wurden insbesondere die voluminösen Sohlen designt, die Hoka One One schon auf den ersten Blick einzigartig machen. Silhouetten wie der Bondi B, Clifton, Tor Ultra und Speedgoat sind im Running-Bereich sehr beliebt, finden aber auch im Mode- und Streetwearbereich immer mehr Anklang. Mittlerweile geht die Brand Kollaborationen mit namhaften Partnern wie Engineered Garments und Outdoor Voices ein – selbst Kanye West wurde schon in Boots von Hoka One One gespottet. Wer einzigartigen Hiking-Style und maximalen Komfort sucht, ist bei Hoka One One genau richtig.