Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service* onfeet
Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service* onfeet
Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service* onfeet
Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service*
Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service*
Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service*

Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service*
Light Smoke Grey / Court Purple / Total Orange

Regular price
119 €
Sale price
Regular price
119 €
Please choose an amount
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
Delivery in 1–2 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Nike
SKU: CZ1528 001
Color name: Light Smoke Grey / Court Purple / Total Orange
One of the classics par excellence from the house of Nike is and remains the Air Force 1! Designed in 1982 by Bruce Kilgore, the new basketball silhouette offered unparalleled support and provided maximum freedom of movement with the Pivot Point placed in the outsole. Compared to other basketball shoes of the time, the Nike Air Force 1 offered 30 percent better cushioning. The AF-1 is also considered the first sneaker to be reissued by Nike. With now over 2000 different variants, colorways & collaborations, the Air Force 1 was also able to fight for and claim its place in everyday life.Now Nike releases the Air Force 1 Experimental - and it lives up to its name! The latest creation of the Type 354 line is completely covered by vacuum-insulated foam. Oxygen masks provided the inspiration for this release. Nike guarantees us the quality of this release in the form of a sticker on the heel, another one is directly included. Special highlight in addition is the Lace-Toogle lacing system! Pulltabs on the tongue and heel complete the technical look!
  • Good news! Our delivery is safe and contactless!
  • Free standard shipping starting at 70 € on domestic orders (1 - 3 working days)
  • Free returns starting at 40 € on domestic orders

About Nike

"Just do it": Hardly any other brand lives its brand slogan like the sporting goods manufacturer founded in Beaverton in 1971. In the 1960s, athletics coach Bill Bowerman set himself the task of developing the perfect running shoe for his students. Together with the student Phil Knight, this project gave rise to the company Nike, which celebrated its breakthrough at the 1972 Olympic Games.

Among the greatest achievements in the company's history are the involvement of the exceptional basketball talent Michael Jordan and the introduction of the visible Nike Air® cushioning on the Nike Air Max 1. The Nike Mag with its automatic lacing plays a central role in the 80s film classic "Back to the Future". Nike's chief designer Tinker Hatfield has recently managed to turn this dream idea into reality. Using Nike E.A.R.L. technology, he brings the first self-lacing shoe onto the market and thus heralds the future of sneaker development.

Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service* onfeet
Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service* onfeet
Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service* onfeet
Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service*
Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service*
Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service*

Air Force 1 Experimental *Postal Service*

Light Smoke Grey / Court Purple / Total Orange
Normaler Preis
119 €
Sonderpreis
Normaler Preis
119 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
45.5
46
47
47.5
48
48.5
1–2 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Nike
Artikelnummer: CZ1528 001
Herstellerfarbe: Light Smoke Grey / Court Purple / Total Orange
Einer der Klassiker schlechthin aus dem Hause Nike ist und bleibt der Air Force 1! Die 1982 von Bruce Kilgore designte neue Basketball-Silhouette bot einen unvergleichbaren Halt und sorgte mit dem in der Laufsohle platzierten Pivot Point für ein Maximum an Bewegungsfreiheit. Gegenüber anderen Basketballschuhen von damals, bot der Nike Air Force 1 eine um 30 Prozent bessere Dämpfung. Der AF-1 gilt außerdem als erster Sneaker, der von Nike wieder neu aufgelegt wurde. Mit mittlerweile über 2000 verschiedenen Varianten, Colorways & Kollaborationen konnte der Air Force 1 auch seinen Platz im Alltag für sich erkämpfen und behaupten.Nun releast Nike den Air Force 1 Experimental – und der macht seinen Namen alle Ehre! Die neuste Kreation der Type-354-Line ist komplett von vakuumisolierten Schaum überzogen. Die Inspiration für diesen Release lieferten Sauerstoffmasken. Die Qualität dieses Releases garantiert uns Nike in Form eines Stickers auf der Ferse, ein weiterer wird direkt mitgeliefert. Besonderes Highlight außerdem ist das Lace-Toogle-Schnürsystem! Pulltabs an Zunge und Ferse vervollständigen den technischen Look!
  • Gute Nachrichten! Wir liefern sicher und kontaktlos.
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70€ (ca. 2-3 Werktage)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendungen auf Bestellungen ab 40€

About Nike

„Just do it“: Kaum eine andere Brand lebt seinen Markenslogan wie der 1971 in Beaverton gegründete Sportartikelhersteller. Der Leichtathletiktrainer Bill Bowerman machte es sich in den 60er-Jahren zur Aufgabe, für seine Studenten den perfekt sitzenden Laufschuh zu entwickeln. Zusammen mit dem Studenten Phil Knight entstand aus diesem Vorhaben heraus die Firma Nike, die bei den Olympischen Spielen 1972 ihren Durchbruch feiern konnte.

Zu den größten Errungenschaften in der Firmengeschichte gehören das Engagement des Basketballausnahmetalents Michael Jordan sowie die Einführung der sichtbaren Nike Air®-Dämpfung auf dem Nike Air Max 1. Im 80er-Jahre-Filmklassiker „Zurück in die Zukunft“ spielt der Nike Mag mit seiner automatischen Schnürung eine zentrale Rolle. Nikes Chefdesigner Tinker Hatfield hat es jüngst geschafft, diese Traumvorstellung in die Tat umzusetzen. Er bringt mittels der Nike E.A.R.L. - Technologie den ersten, sich selbst schnürenden Schuh auf den Markt und läutet somit die Zukunft in der Turnschuhentwicklung ein.