Adidas Y-3 Forum Hi OG onfeet
Adidas Y-3 Forum Hi OG
Adidas Y-3 Forum Hi OG
Adidas Y-3 Forum Hi OG

Adidas Y-3 Forum Hi OG
Non-Dyed / Non-Dyed / Core White

Regular price
219 €
Sale price
300 €
Regular price
219 €
Please choose an amount
recycled
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
Delivery in 1 - 3 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand: Adidas Y-3
SKU: GY7909
Color name: Non-Dyed / Non-Dyed / Core White
When you think of adidas and basketball, you probably won't think directly of the name Michael Jordan. But in fact there was a time when Jordan stood in adidas sneakers on the court, more precisely the Forum. That was of course before His Airness got his own signature shoe. The shoe designed by Jacques Chassaing, also the father of the ZX series, was first released in 1984. Leading up to the release, Chassaing talked to many players and coaches and identified the ankle as a problem area. The prominent strap on the shoe is designed to support and stabilize the ankle. The reinforced heel and prominent outsole are among the other features of the shoe. However the Forum was extremely popular not only on the court, but also off it. The for the time high price of 100 dollars quickly made the Forum a status object, which quickly found favor especially in the hip-hop scene. With the release of the Forum adidas meets the current zeitgeist. Also in the low-top version the Forum knows how to convince - Strap included!
Upper: Premium Leather
Overlay: Premium Leather
Lining: Leather
Outsole: Rubber
  • Shipping within 1 - 3 days in GER
  • Free standard shipping on orders from 70 € (GER & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Free returns on orders from 40€ in GER

About Adidas Y-3

The partnership between the Japanese designer Yohji Yamamoto and the German sportswear legend adidas was established in 2002. The brand name is made up of the designer’s initial and the number 3, which stands for the Three Stripes of the adidas brand. Yohji Yamamoto’s craftsmanship is expressed in the mix of innovative design – paired with the clean colorways of the sneaker models.

High quality materials and superb crafting are the hallmarks of the collections. The Japanese creative mastermind delivers the contempory styles, and adidas provides the technology for the progressive models.

Adidas Y-3 Forum Hi OG onfeet
Adidas Y-3 Forum Hi OG
Adidas Y-3 Forum Hi OG
Adidas Y-3 Forum Hi OG

Adidas Y-3 Forum Hi OG
Non-Dyed / Non-Dyed / Core White

Normaler Preis
149 €
Normaler Preis
149 €
Sonderpreis
300 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
recycled
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
Aktuell 7 - 10 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
Brand: Adidas Y-3
Artikelnummer: GY7909
Herstellerfarbe: Non-Dyed / Non-Dyed / Core White

Denkt man an adidas und Basketball, wird man vermutlich nicht direkt an den Namen Michael Jordan denken. Doch tatsächlich gab es eine Zeit in der Jordan in adidas Sneakern auf dem Court stand, genauer gesagt dem Forum. Das war natürlich bevor His Airness seinen eigenen Signature-Schuh erhielt. Der von Jacques Chassaing, unter anderem auch Vater der ZX-Reihe, entwickelte Schuh kam erstmals 1984 auf den Markt. Dem Release vorausgehend unterhielt sich Chassaing mit vielen Spielern und Coaches und machte dabei den Knöchel als Problemstelle aus. Der prominente Strap auf dem Schuh dient der Unterstützung und der Stabilisierung des Knöchels. Die verstärkte Heel und die markante Außensohle gehören zu den weiteren Features des Schuhs. Doch nicht nur auf dem Court, sondern auch abseits war der Forum in den 80er und 90er äußerst populär. Der, für die damalige Zeit, hohe Preis von 100 Dollar machte den Forum schnell zu einem Statusobjekt, das vor allem in der Hip-Hop Szene schnell Anklang fand. Mit dem Release des Forum trifft adidas den aktuellen Zeitgeist. Auch in der Low-Top Variante weiß der Forum zu überzeugen – Strap inklusive!

Obermaterial: Premiumleder
Deckmaterial: Premiumleder
Innenfutter: Leder
Sohle: Gummi
  • Aufgrund hohen Bestellaufkommens kann sich der Versand um einige Tage verzögern
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE

About Adidas Y-3

Die Partnerschaft zwischen dem japanischen Designer Yohji Yamamoto und der deutschen Sportswear-Legende adidas wurde 2002 gegründet. Der Brandname setzt sich aus dem Namen von dem Designer und der 3, welche für die drei Streifen der Marke adidas steht, zusammen. Die Handwerkskunst von Yohji Yamamoto zeichnet sich durch den Mix aus innovativem Design - gepaart mit cleanen Colorways der Modelle aus.

Bei den Kollektionen wird besonderen Wert auf hochwertige Materialien und einer herausragenden Qualität in der Verarbeitung gelegt. Die contemporary Designs liefert der japanische Kreativkopf, während adidas die Technologie für die progressiven Modelle bereit stellt.