Adidas x Extra Butter Samba *Consortium Cup*
Adidas x Extra Butter Samba *Consortium Cup*
Adidas x Extra Butter Samba *Consortium Cup*
Adidas x Extra Butter Samba *Consortium Cup*

Adidas x Extra Butter Samba *Consortium Cup*
Chalk White / Gum 5 / Chalk White

Regular price
139 €
Regular price
139 €
Sale price
Please choose an amount
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
Delivery in 1 - 3 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Adidas
SKU: IE0174
Color name: Chalk White / Gum 5 / Chalk White

Now the time has come for Adidas to bring the winners of the Consortium Cup to life in a special collection! In the spring of this year, Adidas sent 16 international retailers into the race, including big names such as Nice Kicks, END. and Offspring. These teams competed in the round of 16 with their designs on Adidas classics, in the quarter-finals court designs were presented and in the semi-finals it was the runners' turn. The winners of each stage are now celebrating their release. The inspirations for the respective designs could not be more different. EXTRA BUTTER, for example, was inspired by the Japanese film classic Battle Royale for its Rivalry, while SNEAKER POLITICS looked back to the 70s for its Samba, reminiscent of the popular adicolor collection. But all the designs have one thing in common - they are all unique and successful in their own way.

Upper: Leather
Overlay: Suede
Lining: Leather
Logo: Textile
Outsole: Gum
  • Free standard shipping from €70 (DE & AT) / €100 (NL & FR)
  • Free return of orders from 40€ in DE
  • Return period of 14 days after receipt of the order
  • Please note that we can only accept returns of unworn and originally packaged items

You can find more information here

About Adidas

Since its founding in the 1950s, adidas has stood above all for quality and innovative product design. So it's no wonder that the sporting goods manufacturer is the market leader in this segment together with Nike. The three stripes that adorn the adidas corporate logo are legendary, but the characteristic brand symbol also has a high recognition value.

The history of adidas began somewhat earlier and more contemplatively: with the brothers Adi and Rudolf Dassler, who fulfilled their dream of independence with the "Dassler Schuhfabrik". After they decided to go their separate ways following a successful collaboration, Adi Dassler founded the adidas company.

The name adidas can be derived from the name of the founder. His brother, on the other hand, founded the brand  Puma, which today also enjoys a high profile.

The global brand from Herzogenaurach has thus existed for almost 70 years. The further development of its own product range and maximum performance have always been the designers' main driving force in their work. In the meantime, adidas can look back on a product history that is second to none.

Adidas x Extra Butter Samba *Consortium Cup*
Adidas x Extra Butter Samba *Consortium Cup*
Adidas x Extra Butter Samba *Consortium Cup*
Adidas x Extra Butter Samba *Consortium Cup*

Adidas x Extra Butter Samba *Consortium Cup*
Chalk White / Gum 5 / Chalk White

Normaler Preis
139 €
Normaler Preis
139 €
Sonderpreis
Bitte wähle einen Wert
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
aktuell 1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Adidas
Artikelnummer: IE0174
Herstellerfarbe: Chalk White / Gum 5 / Chalk White

Nun ist es so weit, Adidas erweckt die Gewinner des Consortium Cups in einer speziellen Kollektion zum Leben! Im Frühjahr dieses Jahres schickte Adidas 16 internationale Retailer ins Rennen, darunter Größen wie Nice Kicks, END. oder Offspring. Diese Teams traten im Achtelfinale mit ihren Designs auf Adidas Klassikern an, im Viertelfinale wurden Court-Designs präsentiert und im Halbfinale waren dann die Runner dran. Die jeweiligen Gewinner der Etappen feiern nun ihren Release. Die Inspirationen für die jeweiligen Designs könnten zum Teil nicht unterschiedlicher sein. EXTRA BUTTER beispielsweise lies sich für ihren Rivalry vom japanischen Filmklassiker Battle Royale inspirieren, SNEAKER POLITICS hingegen blickte für ihren Samba zurück in die 70er und erinnert an die beliebte adicolor Kollektion. Eins ist aber allen Designs gemein – sie sind alle auf ihre eigene Art und Weise einzigartig und gelungen.

Obermaterial: Leder
Deckmaterial: Wildleder
Innenfutter: Leder
Logo: Textil
Sohle: Gum
  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE
  • Rückgabefrist von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung
  • Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungetragene und original verpackte Artikel zurücknehmen können
  • Bundles können nur zurückgenommen werden, wenn alle Artikel, aus denen das Bundle besteht, zurückgeschickt werden

Weitere Infos findest du hier

About Adidas

Seit der Gründung in den 1950er Jahren steht adidas vor allem für Qualität und innovatives Produktdesign. Kein Wunder also, dass der Sportartikel-Hersteller gemeinsam mit Nike die Marktführerschaft in diesem Segment inne hat. Legendär sind die drei Streifen, die das Unternehmenslogo von adidas zieren, aber auch das charakteristische Markensymbol hat einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert.

Dabei begann die Geschichte von adidas noch etwas früher und beschaulicher: mit den Gebrüdern Adi und Rudolf Dassler, die sich mit der "Dassler Schuhfabrik" den Traum der Selbstständigkeit erfüllten. Nachdem diese sich nach einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit dazu entschlossen, getrennte Wege zu gehen, gründete  Adi Dassler das Unternehmen adidas.

Der Name adidas lässt sich aus dem Namen des Gründers ableiten. Sein Bruder hingegen gründete die Brand Puma, die heute ebenfalls einen großen Bekanntheitsgrad genießt.

Die Weltmarke aus Herzogenaurach besteht also seit fast 70 Jahren. Die Weiterentwicklung der eigenen Produktpalette und ein Höchstmaß an Performance galten den Designern immer als Hauptantrieb in ihrem Schaffen. Mittlerweile kann adidas auf eine Produkthistorie zurückschauen, die ihresgleichen sucht.