Adidas TRX Vintage onfeet
Adidas TRX Vintage onfeet
Adidas TRX Vintage
Adidas TRX Vintage
Adidas TRX Vintage

Adidas TRX Vintage
Crew Navy / Off White / Altered Blue

Regular price
69 €
Regular price
69 €
Sale price
109 €
Please choose an amount
30-day best price*: 69,00 €
– 37 %
Choose the size
Show size as EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
Delivery in 2 - 5 days*
Free shipping from 70,00 €*
Free return shipping from 40,00 €*
* For orders to Germany. Tax included, Shipping calculated at checkout.
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Adidas
SKU: GW2055
Color name: Crew Navy / Off White / Altered Blue
The adidas TRX Vintage made its debut as a marathon shoe in the 70s and still impresses all along the line. Thanks to the soft EVA midsole, it is ultra-comfortable and is also at the forefront of sustainability, as it is made with Parley Ocean Plastic. The colourway pays homage to Southern California in the 70s and the rebellious optimism of the climate activists of that time - the era in which the original TRX was also launched.
Upper: Textile
Overlay: Suede
Midsole: EVA
Technology: Made with Parley Ocean Plastic

Our future depends on all of us. And on us joining together. Thanks to Adidas' partnership with Parley for the Oceans, they can drive change faster: from a single shoe made from old fishing nets to high-performance sportswear for millions and a movement for the oceans. Adidas is helping to ensure that trash doesn‘t stay trash. Adidas is using it for the future of sports. Adidas collects plastic so it doesn't pollute our oceans, turns the problem into a performance product, and offers athletes everywhere a better choice. For our oceans. For our planet.

  • Free standard shipping from €70 (DE & AT) / €100 (NL & FR)
  • Free return of orders from 40€ in DE
  • Return period of 14 days after receipt of the order
  • Please note that we can only accept returns of unworn and originally packaged items

You can find more information here

About Adidas

Since its founding in the 1950s, adidas has stood above all for quality and innovative product design. So it's no wonder that the sporting goods manufacturer is the market leader in this segment together with Nike. The three stripes that adorn the adidas corporate logo are legendary, but the characteristic brand symbol also has a high recognition value.

The history of adidas began somewhat earlier and more contemplatively: with the brothers Adi and Rudolf Dassler, who fulfilled their dream of independence with the "Dassler Schuhfabrik". After they decided to go their separate ways following a successful collaboration, Adi Dassler founded the adidas company.

The name adidas can be derived from the name of the founder. His brother, on the other hand, founded the brand  Puma, which today also enjoys a high profile.

The global brand from Herzogenaurach has thus existed for almost 70 years. The further development of its own product range and maximum performance have always been the designers' main driving force in their work. In the meantime, adidas can look back on a product history that is second to none.

Adidas TRX Vintage onfeet
Adidas TRX Vintage onfeet
Adidas TRX Vintage
Adidas TRX Vintage
Adidas TRX Vintage

Adidas TRX Vintage
Crew Navy / Off White / Altered Blue

Normaler Preis
69 €
Normaler Preis
69 €
Sonderpreis
109 €
Bitte wähle einen Wert
30-Day Best Price*: 69,00 €
– 37 %
Wähle eine Grösse
Größe anzeigen als EU US UK
35 1/3
36
36 2/3
37 1/3
38
38 2/3
39 1/3
40
40 2/3
41 1/3
42
42 2/3
43 1/3
44
44 2/3
45 1/3
46
46 2/3
47 1/3
48
48 2/3
1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit*
Kostenloser Versand ab 70,00 €*
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 40,00 €*
* Für Bestellung nach Deutschland. inkl. MwSt., ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master paypal unionpay visa Klarna eps
Brand: Adidas
Artikelnummer: GW2055
Herstellerfarbe: Crew Navy / Off White / Altered Blue
Der adidas TRX Vintage feierte sein Debüt als Marathonschuh in den 70ern und überzeugt noch heute auf ganzer Linie. Dank weicher EVA-Zwischensohle ist er ultrabequem und auch in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit ist er ganz vorne mit dabei, denn er wurde mit Parley Ocean Plastic hergestellt. Der Colourway ist eine Hommage an das Südkalifornien der 70er und den rebellischen Optimismus der Klima-Aktivist_innen von damals – die Ära, in der auch der original TRX auf den Markt kam.  
Obermaterial: Textil
Deckmaterial: Wildleder
Mittelsohle: EVA
Technologie: Made with Parley Ocean Plastic

Unsere Zukunft hängt von uns allen ab. Und davon, dass wir uns zusammenschließen. Dank Adidas‘ Partnerschaft mit Parley for the Oceans können sie Veränderung schneller vorantreiben - von einem einzigen Schuh aus alten Fischernetzen zu High-Performance-Sportswear für Millionen und einer Bewegung für die Ozeane. Adidas trägt dazu bei, dass Müll kein Müll bleibt. Adidas nutzt ihn für die Zukunft des Sports. Adidas sammelt Plastik, damit es nicht unsere Ozeane verschmutzt, macht das Problem zum Performance-Produkt und bietet Athlet*innen damit überall eine bessere Wahl - für unsere Ozeane, für unseren Planeten.

  • Kostenloser Standardversand ab 70 € (DE & AT) / 100 € (NL & FR)
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung von Bestellungen ab 40€ in DE
  • Rückgabefrist von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung
  • Bitte beachte, dass wir nur ungetragene und original verpackte Artikel zurücknehmen können

Weitere Infos findest du hier

About Adidas

Seit der Gründung in den 1950er Jahren steht adidas vor allem für Qualität und innovatives Produktdesign. Kein Wunder also, dass der Sportartikel-Hersteller gemeinsam mit Nike die Marktführerschaft in diesem Segment inne hat. Legendär sind die drei Streifen, die das Unternehmenslogo von adidas zieren, aber auch das charakteristische Markensymbol hat einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert.

Dabei begann die Geschichte von adidas noch etwas früher und beschaulicher: mit den Gebrüdern Adi und Rudolf Dassler, die sich mit der "Dassler Schuhfabrik" den Traum der Selbstständigkeit erfüllten. Nachdem diese sich nach einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit dazu entschlossen, getrennte Wege zu gehen, gründete  Adi Dassler das Unternehmen adidas.

Der Name adidas lässt sich aus dem Namen des Gründers ableiten. Sein Bruder hingegen gründete die Brand Puma, die heute ebenfalls einen großen Bekanntheitsgrad genießt.

Die Weltmarke aus Herzogenaurach besteht also seit fast 70 Jahren. Die Weiterentwicklung der eigenen Produktpalette und ein Höchstmaß an Performance galten den Designern immer als Hauptantrieb in ihrem Schaffen. Mittlerweile kann adidas auf eine Produkthistorie zurückschauen, die ihresgleichen sucht.